Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Samll Type Total Counter H7EC-N

Samll Type Total Counter H7EC-N
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 08:07:54
Originally it was used as a genuine part, it was able to purchase cheaper than the manufacturer. It was saved.
This review is about item#03787332.
During press work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:17:30
It was the first purchase of Monotaro. It's a box and I found it soon! Cracked inside the display screen! I was surprised, it seems to be in transit if it is outside, but it is inside. . . . Please check before shipment. Claim correspondence was smooth!
This review is about item#32574656.
During press work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:40:30
I first used monotaro. It arrived and it was a box soon discovered! , How cracked the display screen! , In addition! Although it seems whether it is carrying on the outside, it seems that it is in transit, but if it cracks inward, I have doubts about honest quality control, it was disappointing, it is a surprise! . Refund exchange correspondence was smooth. Please check the appearance before shipment.
This review is about item#32574656.
For counting the number of ON-OFF test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 15:35:22
Compact, easy to install and easy to handle. The reset switch is on the front and it is easy to reset.
This review is about item#3787332.
To count the number of durability tests of lighting equipment parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 16:48:03
It was shipped quickly after ordering. It is used for counting the number of blinking tests. It is useful to insert it on the bread board and use it. Although the counter itself is very compact, it requires an external battery and takes up space.
This review is about item#37651503.
Purchase for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 21:24:35
Omron of trust. I purchased it for machine maintenance. It is exchanged because the counter liquid crystal became hard to see on machines which had been about 15 years old. Although the model was changed, it got wider slightly but it is very appreciated to be a type that can replace the built-in battery.
This review is about item#3787332.
Use as a production counter for equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 10:23:44
Although it is used conventionally, durability is good, and the display is also easy to see
This review is about item#37651494.
Rainfall record
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 15:43:46
I always use it because the battery was exhausted and it was a type that could not be replaced. The exchange was easy and it ended soon. Since the adapter was attached to the main body, it was not necessary
This review is about item#03787332.
Mounting to the metal rod cutting machine for cutting count
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 11:11:29
It was easy to install and good. Battery exchange may be troublesome by just saying battery type. There is no problem regarding use.
This review is about item#32574647.
Electric remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 10:44:28
It is easy to see with backlight.
This review is about item#37651494.
Measuring instrument panel surface mounting counter
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 13:26:32
I found out that I bought it this time, but it seems that I changed the model with the same model. Previous things used items of the same model with no reset button on the front. It was spot welding (?) So that the other person wrote the battery. The thing of this time has a reset button (I will not use it), I think that it is good for those who use it. Since the built-in battery for memory retention is also a battery box type (it seems * unconfirmed), it seems to be safe to replace immediately in case of emergency. The old type thing was an arrangement of two terminals on the back side, four terminals on the left and right, but this time the thing was changed to an array of four side by side. If you look at the included instruction sheet you will be able to connect and replace easily. It is a basic integration counter that counts the input (voltage / conduction), but the branch number is diverse. When ordering, let's specify the branch number that is suitable for the equipment.
This review is about item#03787332.
Machine accumulation counter
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 22:51:07
Although it was using before (about 17 years) the electrode of the battery was spot welded and the battery exchange was impossible this time it is interchangeable and will be saved for the future
This review is about item#03787332.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 09:21:48
Used as a machine counter. Replaced with the old model, it counts without problems.
This review is about item#03787332.
As a replacement part of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 21:39:28
There is no special difficult wiring and easy handling that can be easily exchanged even by a beginner such as a worker at the site is good
This review is about item#03787332.
I use it to count one by one cycle with my own machine (with aluminum)
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-30 09:19:36
Previous counter - (Omron), but this time timer is easy to see because the display part is large. This time timer - it means that the battery can be replaced. I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#08589865.
Tester counter -
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 13:30:41
Because it is very troublesome to take time to take the trouble so you do not have to go to buy it is saved.
This review is about item#03787332.
Used for counting machining number of machine tool
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 21:20:11
I want the backlight to light up with the pushbutton (only while it is pressed)
This review is about item#03787332.
It is used as a confirmation of the number of sheets of bookbinding machine.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-02 16:02:51
Since it makes it harder to see the liquid crystal when used for a long time, it is better to see it clearly and not to see it. I want consumables to be cheap.
This review is about item#03787332.
1