Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay LY4

General-Purpose Relay LY4
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Replacement work of things in use
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:43:54
There is no special discomfort as it uses only this product
This review is about item#2492341.
To the car's sub battery charge switching circuit.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:54:45
Because it is made by Omron of trust, I use it at all times. This time I chose a high current type, but it is in normal use.
This review is about item#2492314.
When controlling the temperature of the vinyl house, opening and closing of the control signal of the electromagnetic switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:30:50
It was a relay that was built in the control board installed 40 years ago, but I was touched by the existence of the same model type.
This review is about item#2492323.
Repair of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 22:33:25
It is perfect for genuine replacement. If you can keep the price a little more, it is even better.
This review is about item#2492332.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 20:28:34
Since it is the first exchange, I do not know because there is no track record but I hope the movement of the machine will be smooth
This review is about item#2492314.
For office machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:08:34
I bought this purchase for spare use.
This review is about item#02492323.
Original equipment (car racing field)
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 22:32:41
It can be used under a bad environment without worry with stable operation. I hope you will continue to manufacture it for a long time.
This review is about item#35080726.
Disconnection of circuit
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 20:01:10
Goods are solid and it seems to be reliable
This review is about item#02492314.
Switching instantaneous power interruption
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 19:18:24
· Good for the application
This review is about item#02492314.
We are using it as a fixed time OFF circuit of heater for home toilet.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 22:51:42
Compact in terms of contact capacity. Robustness is also good. I feel that it is difficult to see the figure of the contact point as an improvement point. Since I am not working for a company, I will remove the company name check.
This review is about item#02492314.
Machine control system repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 17:27:04
Since it is used in the control system of repaired machine, it is always in stock, but since there is no retail store in the neighborhood, this time I purchased it with monotaro san. It can be used normally. Although other relay purchasers are also written, I think that it is good that the legs of the relay bend at the time of transportation, so it would be good to insert foamed polystyrene and protect it.
This review is about item#02492375.
Synchronous on / off control of the load connected to the tenant circuit.
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-11 23:14:09
Normally, I think that it is a place to choose "MY ~" even from a large number of choices because of the price. But I'm making it "LY ~". <Good point> Unlike "MY ~", the legs for the motion coil are "vertically oriented", points easy for beginners' workers to educate, "few mistakes" on construction . <Points that were bad> ① Because I ordered it with individuals this time, "Restoring one leg, one bent slightly", restoring on site, with a radio pliers. It is exaggerated to say "bad points", it is not a problem. I plan to use it in the future. ② Compared to "MY ~", "Price is high" and "There are few options" points. Apart from expensive prices, I think it would be better to increase the choices. For example, if it is "MY ~", such as "with CR circuit" lineup that is normally taken.
This review is about item#02492341.
As a replacement part.
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-27 10:31:52
I would like you to consider bulk selling on the box. Individual packaging takes time and effort to peel off as the number increases, and legs often bend.
This review is about item#02492357.
1