Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OILES Drymet ST Bushing

OILES Drymet ST Bushing
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:40:40
I used it as a substitute for front engine mount bush of YAMAHA SDR. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#00456084.
In the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:19:09
It is good to be able to search and purchase the required size. Work was possible although it is usage which is not original purpose.
This review is about item#456565.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:55:09
I am using it to adjust the bearing diameter of the scooter clutch bearing. It is quite tight, and sometimes it will not fit unless it is a hammer. It seems to be making a kitchen. Stock inventory please
This review is about item#455987.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:48:02
It is saved if handling at a retail store is less and you handle it by mail order. Since quality is also a maker item, it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#456346.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:15:59
It is a genuine substitute of the out of print. Be careful not to cut it while cutting it, because the material is peeled off cheaply. It was cut with a diamond router blade
This review is about item#456827.
Used for the shaft of the shift pedal of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:26:18
A handmade pedal rubbing irons with each other in a drill only hole. I seemed to be resistive, I got a pair, I tried ordering two and was right. I used two pieces that were short in length and adjusted the width by a few millimeters. I think that the shift has become smooth.
This review is about item#456242.
bearing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:04:10
Although it used some processed it, the effect is good! It can be relieved with oil-less.
This review is about item#455831.
Motorcycle Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 08:38:01
I am always looking for Bush relations with Monotarou. I find it useful because I can find it almost. I also work thickness and length with a lathe, so I think I would appreciate if there is a processing department in Monotaro.
This review is about item#00456181.
Used for motorcycle engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 08:48:07
I am thankful that what I was looking for is cheap.
This review is about item#00456084.
Own-made trike steering shaft bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 21:00:18
Because the structure can be made smaller than the bearing
This review is about item#00456346.
Used as a color rather than as a bush
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 21:52:05
Since it was used as a color, I did not see the slidability etc. There was no problem in terms of accuracy as a color that I needed.
This review is about item#00456224.
Used for tire shaft of agricultural fertilizer application machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 21:50:59
It was planned to purchase from agricultural equipment makers this time but received a message that there will be no inventory and it will take time to deliver the products, and as a result of consultation we introduced your company. I corresponded promptly, and after that the agricultural work also got out a little, but it ended successfully. Since there is a purchase plan again, I would appreciate your favor the theory.
This review is about item#00456976.
Old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 16:04:57
I found a conforming dimension and I am deeply impressed. As a result, it was saved by economics and time.
This review is about item#00456452.
Used for our products
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 15:01:07
good
This review is about item#00456163.
Prototype of piping delivery tool
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-17 23:44:26
Accuracy was highly appreciated
This review is about item#00455822.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
500SP Bush
Drymet LF Bush
DDK05 Bushing with Brim
OILES #80 Bushing
Inner Ring Ir-
DDK05 Bush
Die Best DBS 02 Bush DBS
Bearing DBB
OILES No.300 Bushing
OILES Gliteon SE Bush
Oiles Cermet M
OILES Bearing