Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of OILES Drymet ST Bushing

OILES Drymet ST Bushing
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
In the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:19:09
It is good to be able to search and purchase the required size. Work was possible although it is usage which is not original purpose.
This review is about item#456565.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:48:02
It is saved if handling at a retail store is less and you handle it by mail order. Since quality is also a maker item, it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#456346.
Used for the shaft of the shift pedal of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:26:18
A handmade pedal rubbing irons with each other in a drill only hole. I seemed to be resistive, I got a pair, I tried ordering two and was right. I used two pieces that were short in length and adjusted the width by a few millimeters. I think that the shift has become smooth.
This review is about item#456242.
Used for motorcycle engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 08:48:07
I am thankful that what I was looking for is cheap.
This review is about item#00456084.
Own-made trike steering shaft bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 21:00:18
Because the structure can be made smaller than the bearing
This review is about item#00456346.
Used for tire shaft of agricultural fertilizer application machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 21:50:59
It was planned to purchase from agricultural equipment makers this time but received a message that there will be no inventory and it will take time to deliver the products, and as a result of consultation we introduced your company. I corresponded promptly, and after that the agricultural work also got out a little, but it ended successfully. Since there is a purchase plan again, I would appreciate your favor the theory.
This review is about item#00456976.
Old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 16:04:57
I found a conforming dimension and I am deeply impressed. As a result, it was saved by economics and time.
This review is about item#00456452.
Prototype of piping delivery tool
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-17 23:44:26
Accuracy was highly appreciated
This review is about item#00455822.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
500SP Bush
Drymet LF Bush
DDK05 Bushing with Brim
OILES #80 Bushing
Inner Ring Ir-
DDK05 Bush
Die Best DBS 02 Bush DBS
OILES No.300 Bushing
OILES Bearing
Oiles Cermet M
Bearing DBB
OILES Gliteon SE Bush