Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type

O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Jack overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 19:58:03
It was able to be used without problems. Quality is also good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#483174.
During hydraulic jack OH
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:21:30
Order O for the OH as it can be purchased in a monotary. Work completed successfully, hydraulic jack revived.
This review is about item#483174.
In exchange for old things.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 16:07:04
Since it became old, leaks occurred, so I bought it for replacement. I was saved because the size inscription was solid.
This review is about item#483655.
Hose connection part of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 15:46:51
Since the O ring of the hose connection part has deteriorated, it is exchanged for this product. After replacement there is no leak and it is good. O - rings will change somewhat when used, so carefully choose substitute items.
This review is about item#482553.
To Karcher
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:43:26
I thought that it could be used for the ring of Karcher of car wash and purchased it. There was no problem with the size as I expected.
This review is about item#482492.
Scissors jack piston part
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:48:19
I exchanged because the scissors jack oil started to leak from the piston part. If it is only O ring, it will be turned over immediately and oil leak will occur. By clamping the top and bottom with the backup ring, the problem was solved. I think that the scissors jack at the time of purchase did not have a backup ring.
This review is about item#483655.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:24:19
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#483472.
Air conditioner compressor gas leakage countermeasure
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 23:32:44
Compressor connection repair By combining with the air conditioner pal, a certain evacuation leakage countermeasure was taken. It was cheap and could be repaired.
This review is about item#482553.
Hydraulic pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:16:19
Thank you for responding to a small amount though.
This review is about item#00482781.
I used it for servo valve.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:47:11
Dimensional pitches, material is also good, cheap. Anything useful monotaur.
This review is about item#482492.
Return of the flowing hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 22:20:45
The water leak from the return ceased than it was giving up, so I did not replace it.
This review is about item#483655.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:25:05
I do not know yet how much it is, but it is perfect for now. It is saved because the size is abundant and cheap.
This review is about item#483646.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 06:54:50
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply. Quality was also no problem.
This review is about item#00482666.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:17:43
Although it is not the original use, it is used for a special piping seal. As a seal part, it can be used without trouble. It is saved because it is available at a low price.
This review is about item#00482781.
Underwater light
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:00:11
It was nice to have the same size. Arrival was also early and good.
This review is about item#482833.
Packing of lid of fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:58:36
I think that it was good with a smaller size! It is unavoidable that the error of measurement still comes out! But we can use it Ok! Next time I will buy it with reduced size.
This review is about item#483095.
For KYB's Scissor's Jack OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 16:58:09
Although it is not a genuine product, the price is also cheap enough to function.
This review is about item#483174.
Used to seal cylinder of power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:26:26
Because it is a standard item, it fits perfectly. Water leak has been eliminated.
This review is about item#482876.
Garage jack repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:35:53
Good performance function. Delivery also finished smoothly to repair quickly.
This review is about item#482605.
Foreign faucet cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:16:36
Foreign faucet parts such as American standards and Hans Groegettes were often kept waiting for one to two months until arrival. Mr. Monotaro is many kinds, I am saved because I can substitute most O ring. I was worried about water leakage, but there is nothing wrong with it.
This review is about item#482781.