Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type

O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type
Sales Price: 0.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-08 13:59:36
We used without problem until now If you order in 10 units recently With a probability of about 1 in 10 There are cases where things with small sizes are in confusion Often As it is cheap, we discard without processing such as exchange If you can do it, please check it out
This review is about item#483411.
Jack overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 19:58:03
It was able to be used without problems. Quality is also good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#483174.
During hydraulic jack OH
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:21:30
Order O for the OH as it can be purchased in a monotary. Work completed successfully, hydraulic jack revived.
This review is about item#483174.
In exchange for old things.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 16:07:04
Since it became old, leaks occurred, so I bought it for replacement. I was saved because the size inscription was solid.
This review is about item#483655.
Hose connection part of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 15:46:51
Since the O ring of the hose connection part has deteriorated, it is exchanged for this product. After replacement there is no leak and it is good. O - rings will change somewhat when used, so carefully choose substitute items.
This review is about item#482553.
To Karcher
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:43:26
I thought that it could be used for the ring of Karcher of car wash and purchased it. There was no problem with the size as I expected.
This review is about item#482492.
Scissors jack piston part
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:48:19
I exchanged because the scissors jack oil started to leak from the piston part. If it is only O ring, it will be turned over immediately and oil leak will occur. By clamping the top and bottom with the backup ring, the problem was solved. I think that the scissors jack at the time of purchase did not have a backup ring.
This review is about item#483655.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:24:19
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#483472.
Air conditioner compressor gas leakage countermeasure
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 23:32:44
Compressor connection repair By combining with the air conditioner pal, a certain evacuation leakage countermeasure was taken. It was cheap and could be repaired.
This review is about item#482553.
Hydraulic pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:16:19
Thank you for responding to a small amount though.
This review is about item#00482781.
I used it for servo valve.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:47:11
Dimensional pitches, material is also good, cheap. Anything useful monotaur.
This review is about item#482492.
Return of the flowing hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 22:20:45
The water leak from the return ceased than it was giving up, so I did not replace it.
This review is about item#483655.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:25:05
I do not know yet how much it is, but it is perfect for now. It is saved because the size is abundant and cheap.
This review is about item#483646.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 06:54:50
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply. Quality was also no problem.
This review is about item#00482666.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:17:43
Although it is not the original use, it is used for a special piping seal. As a seal part, it can be used without trouble. It is saved because it is available at a low price.
This review is about item#00482781.
Underwater light
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:00:11
It was nice to have the same size. Arrival was also early and good.
This review is about item#482833.
Packing of lid of fuel tank
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:58:36
I think that it was good with a smaller size! It is unavoidable that the error of measurement still comes out! But we can use it Ok! Next time I will buy it with reduced size.
This review is about item#483095.
For KYB's Scissor's Jack OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 16:58:09
Although it is not a genuine product, the price is also cheap enough to function.
This review is about item#483174.
Used to seal cylinder of power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:26:26
Because it is a standard item, it fits perfectly. Water leak has been eliminated.
This review is about item#482876.
Garage jack repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:35:53
Good performance function. Delivery also finished smoothly to repair quickly.
This review is about item#482605.