Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
耕運機の補修用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 22:18:38
全く問題なく、耐久性も良好でした。お気に入りの製品です。
This review is about item#478624.
オートバイのリアスプロケのシール
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 18:46:41
とてもいい商品でした。新品はいいですね。作業がとても気持ちよくできました。
This review is about item#480611.
古い車のメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 14:42:07
信頼のNOK製品です。品質には何の不満もありません。相当古い車ですが、オイル漏れが直ってよかったです。
This review is about item#480934.
NSR250R(MC21)Fホイール用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:10:17
純正品同等に使用できます。まだ車体に組み付けていませんが、少し安いようです。
This review is about item#478922.
Used for repairing cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 06:09:24
I was looking for an oil seal where there was one of the same standard. Since it is a maker item, quality can be relieved. Even after replacement oil leakage is very good.
This review is about item#00479062.
Rear differential oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 16:18:33
A genuine oil seal, why the size is small, I am saved because this size was available!
This review is about item#479017.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:15:29
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#480846.
Kubota tractor L1-24
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 14:38:43
This number was stamped on the original oil seal for Kubota tractor L1-24, so we ordered and exchanged immediately. Because it was an oil seal of propeller shaft, leakage of mission oil damper also stopped completely. Kubota genuine parts are also expensive, so we have to go to pick up to the service office, so there is no annoyance and it is saved because it is the next day delivery.
This review is about item#478825.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 15:53:27
I exchanged because I was leaking oil from the rotary part of the control machine. Because it is an old machine, I was looking for impossible to have parts ordered, where the same thing was found and exchanged. It took a while to remove the old oil seal. Even if it is rotated after replacement oil bleeding or leakage does not seem. I could exchange cheaply.
This review is about item#479114.
I used it to repair oil leaks on the rotary shaft of the tiller. Sai
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:38:47
The size was also perfect and the goods arrived the next day and immediately exchanged and oil leaks stopped at the same time. I was worried whether the size would fit, but it was perfect. I was told that the repair cost was 10,000 yen at the farm equipment shop, but it costed 1000 yen! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#478755.
I was able to use it for repairing the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 13:29:42
It is an excellent good item to COSPA, correspondence, it was quick delivery, thanking you in advance.
This review is about item#478721.
Oil leakage repair of the rotary shaft of the control machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 14:38:53
Oil leak has been eliminated by cost reduction, I think that I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#478773.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 18:35:41
It is a very good product with stability being stable. From now on, please
This review is about item#480952.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 13:21:45
I used it for exchanging the seal during bearing replacement. It is the same as a genuine product, but its price is completely different so it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#478922.
I got an oil leak and replaced it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 18:01:14
I was looking for an equivalent item because it is very expensive when it is in a genuine bag. Because there are so many, it was able to cure very cheaply.
This review is about item#480654.
Shaft seal of grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:02:49
Very, good sealing performance, easy to work, good product. I am indebted to him.
This review is about item#480462.
Maintenance of vehicles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:56:10
It is very convenient to purchase from a small amount. Also price and quality etc. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#478493.
Engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 22:25:57
Because it was an old engine I was worried about the parts, but it was saved because there was the same one.
This review is about item#479062.
Transmission O / H
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:09:20
NOK TC 25407 I pushed it with my finger and it got in. Turning the shaft by hand, we are going around together, this is the first time. why? Mission case deformed? Defective item? I was worried. Again, if you purchase the sticker seal of ○ 蔵 蔵 industry, exchange the problem!
This review is about item#478667.
To change the oil seal of the hub of the boat trailer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:53:30
It is used for exchanging the oil seal of the hub of the boat trailer. I am always saving the price cheaply!
This review is about item#480566.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil seal KE type