Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 5.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 80
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
Used for the tillage axis of the control machine.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 13:08:46
I thought that the same nok seal and nok seal with the same number as the removed seal would be a genuine item of Yanmar. Of course the oil leak stopped too.
This review is about item#480383.
Tractor shaft seal
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 20:33:51
Thanks to good, no oil leaks and Monotaro, it arrived quickly and was very helpful.
This review is about item#480602.
Repair of oil and light oil collecting pump
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 19:39:28
Applied as an oil seal on the rotary shaft of a hand rotary oil pump
This review is about item#478502.
Used in the maintenance of the Honda snowplow auger
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 18:04:46
With a lot of sizes, it seemed to be more than enough during the season.
This review is about item#478633.
Farm Equipment Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 15:55:09
There was no problem in use cheaper than pure parts. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#478651.
For the repair of cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 22:18:38
There was no problem at all and the durability was also good. It is a favorite product.
This review is about item#478624.
Riasploke seal on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 18:46:41
It was a very good product. New is good. The work was very pleasant.
This review is about item#480611.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 14:42:07
It is a trusted NOK product. There is no complaint about quality. It is a fairly old car, but it was good that the oil leak was fixed.
This review is about item#480934.
For NSR250R (MC21) F Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:10:17
It can be used equivalent to a genuine product. It has not been assembled to the body yet, but it seems a little cheaper.
This review is about item#478922.
Used for repairing cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 06:09:24
I was looking for an oil seal where there was one of the same standard. Since it is a maker item, quality can be relieved. Even after replacement oil leakage is very good.
This review is about item#00479062.
Rear differential oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 16:18:33
A genuine oil seal, why the size is small, I am saved because this size was available!
This review is about item#479017.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:15:29
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#480846.
Kubota tractor L1-24
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 14:38:43
This number was stamped on the original oil seal for Kubota tractor L1-24, so we ordered and exchanged immediately. Because it was an oil seal of propeller shaft, leakage of mission oil damper also stopped completely. Kubota genuine parts are also expensive, so we have to go to pick up to the service office, so there is no annoyance and it is saved because it is the next day delivery.
This review is about item#478825.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 15:53:27
I exchanged because I was leaking oil from the rotary part of the control machine. Because it is an old machine, I was looking for impossible to have parts ordered, where the same thing was found and exchanged. It took a while to remove the old oil seal. Even if it is rotated after replacement oil bleeding or leakage does not seem. I could exchange cheaply.
This review is about item#479114.
I used it to repair oil leaks on the rotary shaft of the tiller. Sai
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:38:47
The size was also perfect and the goods arrived the next day and immediately exchanged and oil leaks stopped at the same time. I was worried whether the size would fit, but it was perfect. I was told that the repair cost was 10,000 yen at the farm equipment shop, but it costed 1000 yen! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#478755.
I was able to use it for repairing the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 13:29:42
It is an excellent good item to COSPA, correspondence, it was quick delivery, thanking you in advance.
This review is about item#478721.
Oil leakage repair of the rotary shaft of the control machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 14:38:53
Oil leak has been eliminated by cost reduction, I think that I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#478773.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 18:35:41
It is a very good product with stability being stable. From now on, please
This review is about item#480952.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 13:21:45
I used it for exchanging the seal during bearing replacement. It is the same as a genuine product, but its price is completely different so it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#478922.
I got an oil leak and replaced it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 18:01:14
I was looking for an equivalent item because it is very expensive when it is in a genuine bag. Because there are so many, it was able to cure very cheaply.
This review is about item#480654.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine