Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:15:29
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#480846.
Kubota tractor L1-24
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 14:38:43
This number was stamped on the original oil seal for Kubota tractor L1-24, so we ordered and exchanged immediately. Because it was an oil seal of propeller shaft, leakage of mission oil damper also stopped completely. Kubota genuine parts are also expensive, so we have to go to pick up to the service office, so there is no annoyance and it is saved because it is the next day delivery.
This review is about item#478825.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 15:53:27
I exchanged because I was leaking oil from the rotary part of the control machine. Because it is an old machine, I was looking for impossible to have parts ordered, where the same thing was found and exchanged. It took a while to remove the old oil seal. Even if it is rotated after replacement oil bleeding or leakage does not seem. I could exchange cheaply.
This review is about item#479114.
I used it to repair oil leaks on the rotary shaft of the tiller. Sai
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:38:47
The size was also perfect and the goods arrived the next day and immediately exchanged and oil leaks stopped at the same time. I was worried whether the size would fit, but it was perfect. I was told that the repair cost was 10,000 yen at the farm equipment shop, but it costed 1000 yen! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#478755.
I was able to use it for repairing the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 13:29:42
It is an excellent good item to COSPA, correspondence, it was quick delivery, thanking you in advance.
This review is about item#478721.
Oil leakage repair of the rotary shaft of the control machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 14:38:53
Oil leak has been eliminated by cost reduction, I think that I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#478773.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 18:35:41
It is a very good product with stability being stable. From now on, please
This review is about item#480952.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 13:21:45
I used it for exchanging the seal during bearing replacement. It is the same as a genuine product, but its price is completely different so it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#478922.
I got an oil leak and replaced it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 18:01:14
I was looking for an equivalent item because it is very expensive when it is in a genuine bag. Because there are so many, it was able to cure very cheaply.
This review is about item#480654.
Shaft seal of grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:02:49
Very, good sealing performance, easy to work, good product. I am indebted to him.
This review is about item#480462.
Maintenance of vehicles, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:56:10
It is very convenient to purchase from a small amount. Also price and quality etc. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#478493.
Engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 22:25:57
Because it was an old engine I was worried about the parts, but it was saved because there was the same one.
This review is about item#479062.
Transmission O / H
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:09:20
NOK TC 25407 I pushed it with my finger and it got in. Turning the shaft by hand, we are going around together, this is the first time. why? Mission case deformed? Defective item? I was worried. Again, if you purchase the sticker seal of ○ 蔵 蔵 industry, exchange the problem!
This review is about item#478667.
To change the oil seal of the hub of the boat trailer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:53:30
It is used for exchanging the oil seal of the hub of the boat trailer. I am always saving the price cheaply!
This review is about item#480566.
When replacing the wheel bearing of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 08:16:35
it is normal. I just exchanged it so I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#00478913.
Bearing change of motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:33:44
I bought it with an important parts set that protects the necessary dust seal bearings from rubbish when changing bearings.
This review is about item#478554.
Maintenance of cultivators for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 11:51:47
I am satisfied with the flow of the system after ordering and the delivery date as soon as possible.
This review is about item#479114.
Backhoe (Yumbo)'s track roller bearing exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:19:06
I made a mistake in mistake of outer diameter and used it. I think that the function is sufficient.
This review is about item#480952.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:57:16
Although it is somewhat different in size from the genuine one, I think that it is no problem if it is a cultivator It is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer or nearest parts dealer, and I can not find a reason to buy it except Monotaro.
This review is about item#478764.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 08:44:50
I used it for Renault car. The cost is 1/4 or less. Durability is the rest. It is getting better to use genuine in the future.
This review is about item#00478667.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type