Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
機械メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 17:54:23
言うことはありません 普通に使用耐久性も普通にあります
This review is about item#477976.
バイクのレストア
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 12:25:08
純正品のオイルシールより本家本元の製品なので丈夫で挿入しやすく、主リップ部分の適合は多少の軸の傾きでも漏れない、純正品は明らかに安い作り、ただリップ部分の適合は固くなるので打ち込む時には純正品より気をつかう。
This review is about item#479175.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 17:45:38
It is very cheap and satisfied than buying it at the farm equipment shop. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#478387.
Oil pump for nismo def.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 23:05:22
I was saved because detailed dimensions came out in the explanation. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#479166.
Overhaul of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:45:02
I bought it for the oil seal of the axle. It was easy to handle, I like it.
This review is about item#477951.
As a drum shaft seal at the front of the Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 14:52:20
I learned the conformity in the review here and used it to replace the shaft seal of the turnip.
This review is about item#478161.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:22:18
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#479166.
Super Cub 90 Front Bic Drum Bearing Oil Seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:21:01
It is the size of Pittashi on the oil seal of the front big drum of Cub 90. Actually, it was exactly the same as a genuine part that I removed.
This review is about item#478161.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:31:16
It is saved because it is cheaper than the manufacturer's original seal, but it is difficult to find an oil seal that fits your bike ...
This review is about item#478274.
Motorcycle shock OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:05:14
It was a great help because it was just size to OH the shock of the bike.
This review is about item#00477757.
For auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 07:50:44
Acrylic rubber with high heat resistant temperature makes price high, but it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#00477827.
Power steering oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 17:52:01
Can you use it regularly, there is no oil leakage? Rubber has not cured, so satisfied
This review is about item#478195.
Repair parts of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 12:50:48
I used it for the bike's water pump seals but I would like to purchase again with domestic safety without leakage Used for GASGASTXTPRO 280
This review is about item#477766.
Used for shift shaft of motorcycle RZ 250.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:21:47
Because it leaked oil with genuine thickness, we intentionally changed to 5 mm → 7 mm and used it. The oil leak also stopped and there was a targeted effect.
This review is about item#477811.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 22:37:29
Since it is NOK, it has reliability and can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#477906.
For sealing the motorcycle wheel
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:00:16
Although there was no problem in use, it was very uneasy as packing just because the oil seal just entering the nylon bag was put in the cardboard box together with the metal fitting ordered at the same time. I would like you to pack it with cushioning material at least or roll it up with advertisement paper.
This review is about item#478353.
It is used for maintenance of automotive parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 17:23:42
Because it is a genuine part and the same manufacturer, of course, I am very satisfied!
This review is about item#477845.
Seal of stm 28 φ release
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:44:03
I tried diversion. Seals & rings inside did not have any hesitation, so continue. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#478082.
When maintenance machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:43:33
Because it was OIL leaked from the shaft, it was disassembled due to the replacement work, but the parts were slightly different, but we exchanged. OIL leakage has stopped.
This review is about item#478387.
I used it for maintenance of automobile parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 20:25:25
Although it is the second one, durability seems to be better although it is cheaper than the genuine product. I will also buy the same things next time!
This review is about item#477836.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil seal KE type
Oil Seal