Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
For overhaul of motorcycle cell motor
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 09:59:24
It was a part without a setting in the genuine parts, but it was the same size, and because of the 2 lip specification, it was saved very much.
This review is about item#477811.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 15:40:00
As it is a NOK product, it can be used with confidence. The metal is built into the interior and stays steady. There is no oil leak and it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#477811.
For manufacturer shortage
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 15:14:20
We purchase for crank seal shortage of Yamaha SV80 The engine is also good without starting and missing.
This review is about item#478317.
Hydraulic pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 21:58:52
We purchased at repair of combine hydraulic pump. The original product was unknown to the manufacturer, but I read the dimensions and the explanation of the place to use and ordered. The result was ok. There was no problem at all and no oil leaks. As quality is NOK, it is safe. I think that it was many times the price when I ordered from the agricultural machinery shop.
This review is about item#477906.
Maintenance of moped scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 18:44:04
It was delivered quickly and was used properly without quality problems.
This review is about item#478353.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 17:54:23
There is nothing to say. There is also ordinary use durability.
This review is about item#477976.
Bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 12:25:08
Because it is a product of the home base rather than a genuine oil seal, it is durable and easy to insert, and the fit of the main lip does not leak even at a slight axis inclination, the genuine product is obviously cheaper, and the fit of the lip just becomes hard When driving in, take more care than genuine products.
This review is about item#479175.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 17:45:38
It is very cheap and satisfied than buying it at the farm equipment shop. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#478387.
Oil pump for nismo def.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 23:05:22
I was saved because detailed dimensions came out in the explanation. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#479166.
Overhaul of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:45:02
I bought it for the oil seal of the axle. It was easy to handle, I like it.
This review is about item#477951.
As a drum shaft seal at the front of the Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 14:52:20
I learned the conformity in the review here and used it to replace the shaft seal of the turnip.
This review is about item#478161.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:22:18
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#479166.
Super Cub 90 Front Bic Drum Bearing Oil Seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:21:01
It is the size of Pittashi on the oil seal of the front big drum of Cub 90. Actually, it was exactly the same as a genuine part that I removed.
This review is about item#478161.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:31:16
It is saved because it is cheaper than the manufacturer's original seal, but it is difficult to find an oil seal that fits your bike ...
This review is about item#478274.
Motorcycle shock OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:05:14
It was a great help because it was just size to OH the shock of the bike.
This review is about item#00477757.
For auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 07:50:44
Acrylic rubber with high heat resistant temperature makes price high, but it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#00477827.
Power steering oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 17:52:01
Can you use it regularly, there is no oil leakage? Rubber has not cured, so satisfied
This review is about item#478195.
Repair parts of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 12:50:48
I used it for the bike's water pump seals but I would like to purchase again with domestic safety without leakage Used for GASGASTXTPRO 280
This review is about item#477766.
Used for shift shaft of motorcycle RZ 250.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:21:47
Because it leaked oil with genuine thickness, we intentionally changed to 5 mm → 7 mm and used it. The oil leak also stopped and there was a targeted effect.
This review is about item#477811.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 22:37:29
Since it is NOK, it has reliability and can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#477906.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine