Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
As a drum shaft seal at the front of the Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 14:52:20
I learned the conformity in the review here and used it to replace the shaft seal of the turnip.
This review is about item#478161.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:22:18
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#479166.
Super Cub 90 Front Bic Drum Bearing Oil Seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:21:01
It is the size of Pittashi on the oil seal of the front big drum of Cub 90. Actually, it was exactly the same as a genuine part that I removed.
This review is about item#478161.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:31:16
It is saved because it is cheaper than the manufacturer's original seal, but it is difficult to find an oil seal that fits your bike ...
This review is about item#478274.
Motorcycle shock OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:05:14
It was a great help because it was just size to OH the shock of the bike.
This review is about item#00477757.
For auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 07:50:44
Acrylic rubber with high heat resistant temperature makes price high, but it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#00477827.
Power steering oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 17:52:01
Can you use it regularly, there is no oil leakage? Rubber has not cured, so satisfied
This review is about item#478195.
Repair parts of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 12:50:48
I used it for the bike's water pump seals but I would like to purchase again with domestic safety without leakage Used for GASGASTXTPRO 280
This review is about item#477766.
Used for shift shaft of motorcycle RZ 250.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:21:47
Because it leaked oil with genuine thickness, we intentionally changed to 5 mm → 7 mm and used it. The oil leak also stopped and there was a targeted effect.
This review is about item#477811.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 22:37:29
Since it is NOK, it has reliability and can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#477906.
For sealing the motorcycle wheel
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:00:16
Although there was no problem in use, it was very uneasy as packing just because the oil seal just entering the nylon bag was put in the cardboard box together with the metal fitting ordered at the same time. I would like you to pack it with cushioning material at least or roll it up with advertisement paper.
This review is about item#478353.
It is used for maintenance of automotive parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 17:23:42
Because it is a genuine part and the same manufacturer, of course, I am very satisfied!
This review is about item#477845.
Seal of stm 28 φ release
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:44:03
I tried diversion. Seals & rings inside did not have any hesitation, so continue. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#478082.
When maintenance machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:43:33
Because it was OIL leaked from the shaft, it was disassembled due to the replacement work, but the parts were slightly different, but we exchanged. OIL leakage has stopped.
This review is about item#478387.
I used it for maintenance of automobile parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 20:25:25
Although it is the second one, durability seems to be better although it is cheaper than the genuine product. I will also buy the same things next time!
This review is about item#477836.
Maintenance of imported bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:42:07
Thanks to Monotaro san, we are saved to facilitate the purchase of oil seals of various sizes. It is a big help for ordinary people to keep the condition of old foreign cars. Because it is a domestic product with credibility, the goods themselves do not have any problem. By the way, even in Honda products rubber from Thailand experienced various things quickly deteriorating, we are reaffirming the merit of Made in Japan.
This review is about item#478046.
Tire Changer Worm Gear Shaft Pulley Side
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 21:52:04
Gear box disassembly Then the replacement oil is OK with 80 w - 90 for def. There are also grease type models. The oil leak has completely stopped.
This review is about item#478301.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 00:42:50
Used to prevent shaft oil leakage. It was cheap and the goods were good.
This review is about item#00478125.
Hydraulic actuating part of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:23:34
The oil leak was bad, I replaced it. It stopped at a pitary.
This review is about item#477757.
Maintenance of mechanical combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:42:44
I thought that I could buy it here, so I bought it from a seal specialty shop
This review is about item#477994.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal Ud Type