Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 37 customer reviews ]
Super Cub 90 Front Bic Drum Bearing Oil Seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:21:01
It is the size of Pittashi on the oil seal of the front big drum of Cub 90. Actually, it was exactly the same as a genuine part that I removed.
This review is about item#478161.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:31:16
It is saved because it is cheaper than the manufacturer's original seal, but it is difficult to find an oil seal that fits your bike ...
This review is about item#478274.
Motorcycle shock OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:05:14
It was a great help because it was just size to OH the shock of the bike.
This review is about item#00477757.
For auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 07:50:44
Acrylic rubber with high heat resistant temperature makes price high, but it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#00477827.
Power steering oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 17:52:01
Can you use it regularly, there is no oil leakage? Rubber has not cured, so satisfied
This review is about item#478195.
Used for shift shaft of motorcycle RZ 250.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:21:47
Because it leaked oil with genuine thickness, we intentionally changed to 5 mm → 7 mm and used it. The oil leak also stopped and there was a targeted effect.
This review is about item#477811.
It is used for maintenance of automotive parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 17:23:42
Because it is a genuine part and the same manufacturer, of course, I am very satisfied!
This review is about item#477845.
Seal of stm 28 φ release
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:44:03
I tried diversion. Seals & rings inside did not have any hesitation, so continue. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#478082.
I used it for maintenance of automobile parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 20:25:25
Although it is the second one, durability seems to be better although it is cheaper than the genuine product. I will also buy the same things next time!
This review is about item#477836.
Maintenance of imported bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:42:07
Thanks to Monotaro san, we are saved to facilitate the purchase of oil seals of various sizes. It is a big help for ordinary people to keep the condition of old foreign cars. Because it is a domestic product with credibility, the goods themselves do not have any problem. By the way, even in Honda products rubber from Thailand experienced various things quickly deteriorating, we are reaffirming the merit of Made in Japan.
This review is about item#478046.
Tire Changer Worm Gear Shaft Pulley Side
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 21:52:04
Gear box disassembly Then the replacement oil is OK with 80 w - 90 for def. There are also grease type models. The oil leak has completely stopped.
This review is about item#478301.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 00:42:50
Used to prevent shaft oil leakage. It was cheap and the goods were good.
This review is about item#00478125.
Hydraulic actuating part of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:23:34
The oil leak was bad, I replaced it. It stopped at a pitary.
This review is about item#477757.
Maintenance of mechanical combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:42:44
I thought that I could buy it here, so I bought it from a seal specialty shop
This review is about item#477994.
As an oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:17:10
no problem
This review is about item#00478143.
Gear Case
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:49:48
There is no particular problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00478301.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 21:46:12
I am very saved because it will arrive soon. I think price and quality are also good.
This review is about item#00478335.
For trochoid pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 21:20:40
Since it is NOK, there is no problem with quality. Repair completed.
This review is about item#00479166.
Chinese oil engine oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 11:27:35
I used it for oil seal change of Chinese engine.
This review is about item#00478292.
Overhaul of KTM 250 GS
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 21:58:30
I used it for water pump repair of the 1987 model KTM 250 GS. Because genuine products are out of stock due to lack of items, they gave up repair, but nearly the same size seal was obtained and it was saved. Because the price is also cheap, it is recommended for those who have similar troubles!
This review is about item#00477906.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine