Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum

Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Used as a draw line fixing member for grape shelf
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 09:56:01
Through the wire, I was able to easily fix it just hold down a little with the clamp.
This review is about item#2188636.
Electric winch wire terminal processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 08:30:40
Buy 4mm When we hung 1t by hanging 1t in trial, 4mm wire was broken This sleeve was firmly crimped without removal, no problem.
This review is about item#02188697.
Wire clamp
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 16:44:31
I use a dedicated caulking machine, but sometimes I get skewed instead of being at a right angle
This review is about item#2188645.
Wire caulking
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 07:07:11
I am satisfied with ease of use. I think that it will be cheaper a little more on the unit price side.
This review is about item#02188645.
Grape shelf
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 20:52:40
I do not get in the way of grapes and I use it conveniently. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#2188645.
Sign installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 15:25:31
It is feeling that it is firmly crimpable. Workability is also good and it is also shortening of time.
This review is about item#2188654.
When signboard installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 16:13:41
There is nothing to say about impressions about products. I'm satisfied. I think that it is perfect if there is discount at the time of mass purchase.
This review is about item#2188654.
Caulking of the stressed wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 12:51:23
Always use stainless steel wires, when striking so as not to be blown off by strong wind, stainless steel wires make a ring and caulk with this product. If it is a method of fixing with stainless wire, I think that it is inexpensive in the long term, such as insuroc with no influence of ultraviolet rays etc.
This review is about item#2188636.
Bundle of wires
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:20:36
I bundle the wire with a pliers, but if there is a dedicated bench I can bond with no concern.
This review is about item#2188636.
Machine wire maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:07:00
I do not see any improvement points. The quantity of 30 was also exactly good.
This review is about item#2188645.
Inventory of garage, earthquake resistant of tire rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:44:44
I bought it with a wire rope. Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem with the function
This review is about item#2188645.
It is used for the terminal processing of the branch support tie wire (single core) of the vineyard.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:18:13
Instead of using it for caulking, use a single core of a stent through a loop and fold a single core and use it as a clip stop. Speaking from the purpose of use, although it is good with other thick sleeves, the book sleeve is satisfied with the size that the thickness and the length can withstand the appropriate weight. Previously, as an active office worker, from the experience I used to handle the twisted wires, I used handy for caulking and it was useful.
This review is about item#2188654.
Wire caulking wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 20:25:28
You can use it with confidence. Although there seems to be a special caulking tool, it uses caulking with crimping machine such as electric wire. Since we are for thin wires, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#2188654.
Bonded stainless wire -
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:09:19
The one who used exclusive metal fittings again fits quickly, neatly. That was a really big help.
This review is about item#2188636.
Making 3 mm wire terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:28:40
Because the finish is stylish, it fixed so that the drum of the trash can does not catch by the typhoon.
This review is about item#2188672.
For wire rope faucets hanging ball net
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:57:49
With a simple one-piece sleeve, it was hard to work with caught wires caught, but it was very convenient to insert worms and ropes smoothly at this one.
This review is about item#2188672.
Used for tying the wire hanging the signboard of the store
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:40:05
I'm satisfied with squeezing the wire tightly though it is small. The width of props "hanging" things with a wire has expanded.
This review is about item#2188636.
Used at both ends of 3 mm wire.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 17:12:19
I am satisfied with the use, but the number of minimum purchase units is too useless.
This review is about item#2188672.
Solar panel mount branch
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 07:03:02
I have used it before and there is no problem. It is a performance evaluation of 100 points.
This review is about item#02188672.
Use it to stop the wire.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:48:50
I am satisfied with the ease of use because the sleeve becomes double.
This review is about item#2188645.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arm crimp plier
Wire Rope Sleeve
Aluminum Sleeve
Aluminum Clamp Pipe
Clamp Cutter
Circular Sleeve
Oval Sleeve
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
Stainless Steel Wire 7X7
Wire Clamp Plier
Wire Clamp Plier
Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)