Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blind Rivets, Aluminium Steel

Blind Rivets, Aluminium Steel
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
For doors on smoked cans etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:45:43
It is easier, faster and much more useful than screw installation.
This review is about item#2186545.
When assembling products
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 06:41:22
Until now, I did not know that such a rivet exists, so I removed it, The rivets are easy, too
This review is about item#02186642.
Used for joining aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:34:11
It was able to crumble easily. Another problem is strength, somewhat higher but stainless steel products as well I want to use it.
This review is about item#2186545.
Repair of tool box
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 14:49:56
I ordered things that have never used rivets, but it is saved if you attach a picture of the shape after tightening. The part that was tightened more than I thought was too big to use almost.
This review is about item#2186755.
Attachment of rail with attached file for screen door
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:48:25
If screwed in, the screw head sometimes hits the screen door in some cases. I think the rivet is simple and convenient to install without such a thing
This review is about item#2186606.
Fasten the muffler cover with rivets
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:23:29
I screwed down the bike's muffler cover and crushed, I removed it and fixed it, but I needed a rivet to fix and purchased it. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#2186895.
Truck carrier repair Other
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:24:23
Since there are sizes, it is convenient because you can choose while looking at the catalog of Monotaro. Product is used without any problem.
This review is about item#02186895.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:04:26
I bought this because it was rich in delicate sizes. It is a product that can be used without anxiety or problem.
This review is about item#02186737.
Fastening of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 14:57:09
It was used to fix the middle aggregate and the side plate to make an aluminum case. I had a nice time.
This review is about item#02186642.
Aluminum tortoise repair on truck.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 19:50:11
I want to have 100 bottles of 500 bottles.
This review is about item#10440622.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:02:44
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#02186545.
Assembling the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 23:22:49
I used it when assembling aluminum square material. I hit it with an air riveter to the place where strength is demanded but the diameter of the brim was large, and it finished well well. However, it was a drawback that the shaft was thicker and harder to slip out than I thought.
This review is about item#02186913.
Track trench repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 17:09:58
Although it is good, I want one hundred or fifty bottles.
This review is about item#02186956.
Riveting
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 14:05:28
I'm glad
This review is about item#02186712.
Used for connecting aluminum plate
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 13:12:58
Since various sizes are available, it is very handy.
This review is about item#02186642.
Used for crimping iron plates
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 16:51:09
Although it is the first use, it has steel products or stain products for the assembly of large items,
This review is about item#02186624.
Used for mobile sales vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 18:58:08
I think that both the goods and the balance of the price are good.
This review is about item#02186624.
Repair of the silencer
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 23:22:51
Purchased for repair of silencers of external muffler. Although the price was cheap, there were products of manufacturers that have never heard of it, but I heard that there are things that are cut halfway in the middle of the work, so if you think about the item here I chose. Especially, there is no inconvenience, you can work very ordinary.
This review is about item#02186931.
Repair of iron plate of truck
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:30:35
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02186895.
Renovation of 1 t truck board
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-15 15:44:36
Regardless of professional, things with caulking board thickness of 12 mm or more are generally not sold by Sogo Shop, moreover with a few packs. It was saved. I do not need it so sorry to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#10440622.
1 2