Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rough-surface Line Tape

Rough-surface Line Tape
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Indoor area display
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:31:03
Because it was a thick type, I bought it for the first time with a backing paper, but as I was pulling the line, I was about to fall out with the Zulzuru and the center part, so the usability was not very good.
This review is about item#10695772.
I used it as a lane marker in the corridor.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:20:11
I am satisfied with the stickiness, but the raised part of the stairs has come off after a while. I fixed it with a stapler.
This review is about item#2341281.
For prototype production
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:21:17
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#02341211.
Because the line of the parking lot of the owning mansion was thinning.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 14:39:31
I got to this tape thinking variously. Easy, easy to work, looking good. After that, although it is durable, since the winter is long here, I do not know until spring has come, but if it is thin, thinking that it is better to respond with this tape makes me feel easy.
This review is about item#02341211.
Used for bicycle storage line
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 15:52:16
The tape was glued temporarily, but I will soon make a melee. It does not become usable. Please consider sales.
This review is about item#10695772.
Outdoor parking lot
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:11:24
There is parking lot, but it seems to be for indoor parking lot and it is very weak for rainwater. The tape was hard and thick, floated with slight irregularities, and it did not adhere tightly.
This review is about item#2341211.
Line drawing on the tile
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 15:21:43
It seems to be unsuitable for irregular surface like tile. Water and sand enter from the recessed part, and the adhesive strength of the whole falls.
White line of safety passage
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 14:00:33
It stretches according to the season, it improves necessarily because the edge comes off.
This review is about item#02341297.
Parking lot partition
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 18:19:04
Sturdy, it is safe to pass the car many times. (It is still a couple of weeks. Because it stands out, I am glad that you can see it with a little light.
This review is about item#10695772.
Parking frame border
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 08:30:15
I am worried about how thin the goods are and how durable they are than I imagined ...
This review is about item#10695772.
Guideline in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 12:14:46
Although a white line for guiding the vehicle in the factory was necessary, the inside of the factory was coarse due to the exposed concrete and tried various line tapes, but in the case of tapes up to now, one shot It peeled off at each time, we were replacing each time. Although it is more expensive than other manufacturers, it also withstands cutting and we are very satisfied. We had consulted with white line line vendors such as roads, but the line was closed with a budget of less than 1/10.
This review is about item#02341211.
Factory white line line
5
From Japan
On 2009-04-17 12:26:11
It is handy because it is difficult to peel off and does not fall off
This review is about item#02341297.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nitto Line Tape
Nitto Line Tape
Line Tape
Line Tape No.340
Line Tape E-Series
Line Tape, Indoor
Garage line tape
Line Tapes E-P
Line Tapes E-OC
Line Tape
Overcoat Line Tape
Floor sign (line)
Road surface reflection line tape
Road marking line
Road Safety Tape