Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing Ddu 6000 Series, Both-Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing Ddu 6000 Series, Both-Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
5 star 38
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Nipro coating machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-18 06:17:00
It was used to repair the Nipro coating machine. With a trusted brand, I love it.
This review is about item#06954017.
Makita board trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:07:15
I use a Makita board trimmer, but the bearing has burnt off and I can't turn it, so I replaced it with this product and it's turning very smoothly.
This review is about item#6953983.
I used for repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 10:04:51
I have no idea that it is better than standard equipment. It was saved because it arrived immediately
This review is about item#6953974.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 08:26:28
Did you order a mistake because the color of the cover is different from what you plan to exchange? I thought it was OK because it seems to be OK.
This review is about item#06954001.
Used for rotating part of reel shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 22:20:39
I appreciate having corresponded to the minority rod, I am glad that it was prompt. The work we have assembled is functioning soundly so far.
This review is about item#6953974.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 18:58:07
Since it is a standard item, it was cheap to buy here. Is no problem.
This review is about item#6954001.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 19:29:08
Regarding the bearing, it is a repeater many times. I prefer using NSK bearings, so I will be happy to get it so thankfully. One luxury is very much appreciated if you can only sell things made in Japan made. Sometimes NSK also mixes things made overseas, so we do not use things abroad.
This review is about item#6953992.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 00:42:53
Genuine is an open type and a one side shield type, and the off-road vehicle has a poor sealing power and the price is high. Both-side contact rubber seal type has a slight increase in resistance, but it is not problematic in motorcycles. Trusted brand NSK made a purchase at a cheap price and satisfied.
This review is about item#06954001.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 17:43:10
Although it is not a genuine product, we have to do maintenance according to the customer, so it is important to be fine now but is it easy for Judder to go out?
This review is about item#6953965.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:46:27
I tried using it because it is reasonably priced. I do not know how long the lifespan is, but it is in good condition at present.
This review is about item#6953992.
Hitachi Full Automatic Washing Machine Center Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:24:37
JIS standard product, as a matter of fact there is no problem in use. Satisfied
This review is about item#6954044.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:16:36
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#6954001.
Parts exchange of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:40:43
Early, I was surprised at mailing. I was relieved to be packed tightly
This review is about item#6953992.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 19:19:56
I used it to exchange NSK bearings. It is also the same manufacturer and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#6953974.
Bearing exchange of offset roller printing machine rubber roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 13:47:28
Until now, it was left to the merchant, but I exchanged myself for cost reduction. Just ordering the same model number with a monotaroe resulted in considerable cost reduction. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#6953974.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:19:12
I am satisfied that the item as ordered arrives. However, putting one small bearing in a small box, excessive packaging feels sorry for those who transport it.
This review is about item#6953983.
Double Action Thunder Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 07:30:59
Double action Thunder used when exchanging bearings, COSPA best!
This review is about item#06953974.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:45:38
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6954017.
bearing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:31:22
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#6953965.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:48:01
Because it is a maker item, I should say something. I am surprised that the price is cheap
This review is about item#6953965.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed