Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of single ended wrench

single ended wrench
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 23:05:16
There was no particular problem. I inserted a single pipe and used it for tightening the air conditioner flare nut.
This review is about item#2192461.
When removing Yumbo (cat) hose in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:40:45
Even in places where the monkey does not enter, it can be loosened or tightened by turning it backward by 15 degrees at a time and taking time.
This review is about item#2192486.
Bolt loosening
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:29:00
I always bought it. I am very sorry for shipping soon.
This review is about item#2192416.
When replacing hydraulic oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 00:34:37
The price is also cheap so it can be used normally and it does not hurt even for work It is even better if the thickness is a bit thinner
This review is about item#02192522.
Triumph T 120 R Manifold lock nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:22:31
Purchased as T120R manifold lock nut turn. Since the thickness disturbs it was able to turn it with a little thickness. Triumph of this age is not 38 mm because it is a mixture such as wit, unify, etc. I think that it can be used as a 1/2 inch wrench.
This review is about item#2192513.
BB removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 10:59:11
I bought it because this size was necessary for a tool to pull out the island field cassette BB. If it is Hom Sen, it is cheap to get it because it is over twice the price even if it is not sold or good. It is easy to use the perfect size, unlike the monkey, although there are few turns.
This review is about item#2192486.
For milling machine milling machine collet chuck tightening
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:12:45
The length was also just right, and the thickness of one end opening was perfect for the milling machine on hand as I thought. I think that it is better if the hole diameter vacant on the end face of the handle is a bit larger if it says the difficulty.
This review is about item#2192416.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:24:13
It is a very strong and dependable tool. We plan to purchase other sizes as necessary.
This review is about item#2192452.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 18:02:56
I am using heavy-duty vehicles and heavy machinery maintenance, but I am using it very securely and with confidence.
This review is about item#2192452.
Used as equipment jig disassembly maintenance jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 16:19:37
Without exactly this you can not do the work itself. Since it is tapered from the end to apply the torque, there is no danger because the pipe stops at the position even if it is plugged in. There will not be any better than a dedicated jig.
This review is about item#2192601.
When changing LGC tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:47:47
Easy to use, there is no quality problem at all. There are also hooks, convenient.
This review is about item#2192522.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:09:33
The price was reasonable, and I found what I was looking for.
This review is about item#2192477.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:34:27
Very easy to use. I want a hole of about 8 mm in diameter.
This review is about item#2192477.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 10:17:38
I use it where I can not use eyeglasses. The nut, the contact surface to the bolt is wide and it is difficult to lose even if applying torque. It is certain that this price is quite good quality (on a practical side).
This review is about item#02192391.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:35:27
I am satisfied with a firm build.
This review is about item#02192312.
Maintenance car etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:20:34
Building is solid and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#02192416.
Mold exchange.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 07:52:19
There is no difference with the current product, so it is inexpensive so OK.
This review is about item#02192434.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:40:49
Because it is firmer than I thought it is okay to use pipes
This review is about item#02192452.
To tighten
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:45:27
Since it was thick, it was cut with a grinder and used.
This review is about item#02192452.
Tightening bolt
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:43:05
I could use it without problems even if I stuck a pipe or hit it with a hammer
This review is about item#02192547.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination Wrench
Spanner
Closed End Wrench
Combination spanner
SN Single Open Ended Spanners
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Sw Double-Ended Wrench
DS Single Open Ended Spanners
Blow glasses spanner
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
Ratchet handle
Combination Wrench
Single-ended wrench