Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of single ended wrench

single ended wrench
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 24 customer reviews ]
When removing Yumbo (cat) hose in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:40:45
Even in places where the monkey does not enter, it can be loosened or tightened by turning it backward by 15 degrees at a time and taking time.
This review is about item#2192486.
Bolt loosening
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:29:00
I always bought it. I am very sorry for shipping soon.
This review is about item#2192416.
When replacing hydraulic oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 00:34:37
The price is also cheap so it can be used normally and it does not hurt even for work It is even better if the thickness is a bit thinner
This review is about item#02192522.
Triumph T 120 R Manifold lock nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:22:31
Purchased as T120R manifold lock nut turn. Since the thickness disturbs it was able to turn it with a little thickness. Triumph of this age is not 38 mm because it is a mixture such as wit, unify, etc. I think that it can be used as a 1/2 inch wrench.
This review is about item#2192513.
BB removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 10:59:11
I bought it because this size was necessary for a tool to pull out the island field cassette BB. If it is Hom Sen, it is cheap to get it because it is over twice the price even if it is not sold or good. It is easy to use the perfect size, unlike the monkey, although there are few turns.
This review is about item#2192486.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:24:13
It is a very strong and dependable tool. We plan to purchase other sizes as necessary.
This review is about item#2192452.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 18:02:56
I am using heavy-duty vehicles and heavy machinery maintenance, but I am using it very securely and with confidence.
This review is about item#2192452.
Used as equipment jig disassembly maintenance jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 16:19:37
Without exactly this you can not do the work itself. Since it is tapered from the end to apply the torque, there is no danger because the pipe stops at the position even if it is plugged in. There will not be any better than a dedicated jig.
This review is about item#2192601.
When changing LGC tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:47:47
Easy to use, there is no quality problem at all. There are also hooks, convenient.
This review is about item#2192522.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:09:33
The price was reasonable, and I found what I was looking for.
This review is about item#2192477.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:34:27
Very easy to use. I want a hole of about 8 mm in diameter.
This review is about item#2192477.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 10:17:38
I use it where I can not use eyeglasses. The nut, the contact surface to the bolt is wide and it is difficult to lose even if applying torque. It is certain that this price is quite good quality (on a practical side).
This review is about item#02192391.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:35:27
I am satisfied with a firm build.
This review is about item#02192312.
Maintenance car etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:20:34
Building is solid and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#02192416.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:40:49
Because it is firmer than I thought it is okay to use pipes
This review is about item#02192452.
To tighten
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:45:27
Since it was thick, it was cut with a grinder and used.
This review is about item#02192452.
Remove hydraulic hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 20:54:06
Previously I used a monkey, but depending on the location I could not loosen depending on the thickness, but could be loosened easily with a single wrench. The monkey is versatile and versatile, but it will not work in places where width and thickness are limited, so it will be better to use a spanner. Since pipes are also hung, you can work with ease by applying torque.
This review is about item#02192495.
Mechanical decomposition
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:49:23
It is easy to use as it is used for many years
This review is about item#02192477.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 18:40:05
I used it even in the previous workplace. It is a good fighter who puts on a pipe or hits with a hammer. A cheap spanner will open and lick the head of the bolt. This tool works hard as a split.
This review is about item#02192434.
Terminal processing of communication line
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 18:50:30
Since I used this product before, it is a repeat for the goods. Simple and easy to use. There is no breakdown because it is a simple structure.
This review is about item#02192391.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination Wrench
Spanner
Closed End Wrench
Combination spanner
SN Single Open Ended Spanners
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Sw Double-Ended Wrench
Blow glasses spanner
DS Single Open Ended Spanners
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
Ratchet handle
Combination Wrench
Single-ended wrench