Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Walk A Type Of Anti Slip Tape

Safety Walk A Type Of Anti Slip Tape
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
It is very helpful for work and machine maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:38:39
It is very helpful for work and machine maintenance.
This review is about item#2340475.
Exit the terrace from the sweep window. Used in the step portion.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:36:18
Although it was a change this time, I was able to repack and reprint beautifully using a spatula
This review is about item#16446465.
exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:20:34
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#02340484.
Non-slip of hobby tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:41:20
It has good adhesion, it is hard to slip and it is very easy to use. it's recommended.
This review is about item#16446465.
Used for inclined passage
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:41:49
Adhesive power is strong and thin, and it does not feel unevenness, so the carrying vehicle can pass smoothly.
This review is about item#2340432.
Track anti-skid
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:30:03
It was easy to paste. After that I made ★ 3 because I do not know durability, because it is not cheap one.
This review is about item#02340484.
I used it as a slip stop when I walk on a truck bed
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 18:01:50
I am thankful that there is a product with a width of 40 mm. This time 50 mm products were cut and used.
This review is about item#02340475.
Sliding joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 16:42:17
It was good. I used it because the passage of the wheelchair is a bit sloping. There was an effect.
This review is about item#02340441.
Safety measures since the entrance tile slides in the rain.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 10:31:46
Good feeling of roughness of the table, good adhesion of the tape. I want you to sell primers. I want you to put a guideline on the back for cutting.
This review is about item#02340441.
Porcelain tile non-slip part
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 19:54:19
Workability was good, and it is recommended to use it together with "EC1368NT".
This review is about item#37058971.
External staircase striped steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 16:05:42
The item is satisfied, but the price is a bit high.
This review is about item#02340475.
To slip inside the garage of the motorcycle storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 14:22:27
I use it for anti-slip inside the garage of the motorcycle storage (with floor). I bought it recommended by Inaba Works. Adhesion is also strong and there is firm effect of slip prevention. I was glad that it was a bit cheaper but I think it is a must-have item on the floor of a motorbike cabinet.
This review is about item#02340475.
Automotive Relations
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 17:48:25
Although I bought it for the time being, although I have not used it for now, it seems to be a rough sandpaper but I feel that I will peel off the skin for outdoor foot feet, so I can not use it with bare feet.
This review is about item#02340466.
Non-slip tank lorries
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 00:21:16
I was convinced because it was the size I wanted.
This review is about item#02340432.
Non-slip at workplace
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:17:11
There is a better anti-slip effect, it is very satisfying. It is also recommended that the dirt does not adhere to the tape too much.
This review is about item#02340457.
Used for the plastic slope of the parking lot, the son slipped the other day to prevent injury
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 20:00:53
Familiarity with irregularities It was easy to paste. It is also perfect for urging attention because it made the color yellow.
This review is about item#02340484.
Banding strips are very effective because they become slippery when wetted by rain and others.
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-23 16:59:50
I try not to slip with my shoes so I touch it with bare hands and it gets rough.
This review is about item#02340475.
1