Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Walk S-B Anti-Slip Tape

Safety Walk S-B Anti-Slip Tape
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Safety management
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 15:43:02
The difficulty is that prices change frequently. Since the product has many repeat, I am hoping for a stable price
This review is about item#2340545.
Identification of steps in the staircase of the apartment · Non-slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:45:37
Even layered amateurs are easy to paste, firmly attached, it seems not to be peeled off.
This review is about item#2340536.
Ship's slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 17:07:40
Since the FRP floor of the ship got very slippery, I used anti-slip pelp.
This review is about item#2340511.
Used as a replacement at the renewal of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:34:38
It is handy because it is expensive as it is a cut item of the bodywork manufacturer
This review is about item#37059233.
Non-slip outdoor stairs
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 09:18:27
I was looking for a slip stop because the stairs made of concrete is slippery on rainy days. Since it is a staircase used by many people, I asked for this product which can firmly fix without producing a step. Reputation is good, there are no complaints. I am saved.
This review is about item#02340527.
Boat or car step
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:00:00
I am stuck on the deck of the boat. I do not yet understand the correspondence years etc
This review is about item#02340545.
Antiskid for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 15:51:56
Adhere to the aluminum step of the car. Adhesion is strong and it seems that it is difficult to peel off. Moreover, I am satisfied with the effect of wetting, it is a little satisfying, although it is slightly conspicuous due to an order mistake of color.
This review is about item#02340536.
Stairs to the office
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 15:56:42
It was easy to stick paste just by peeling the back tape. I stuck it to the part where the groove existed, I do not know how durable it is, but I will try this product next time.
This review is about item#37059197.
Slip prevention on rain of wood deck
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 21:39:32
Sumitomo 3M 's slip stop is expensive, but it has utility as much as that. Especially lasting. Cheap products of other companies are inferior in durability. So far, I realized that I used several kinds. In this time, we peeled off the paint side and the adhesive of the front anti-slip tape using a grinder, paste it, and hit it with a rubber hammer to take all possible measures of adhesion strength.
This review is about item#02340545.
I bought it on the first floor slip prevention schedule but it was outstanding when stuck on the slippery slipper back.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 13:32:15
Although the kitchen was wet with water and it was easy to slide, there was an effect sticking the safety walk to the back of the slipper being used. I am thinking to stick it to the staircase around the outside, entrance etc. where it gets wet with rain.
This review is about item#37059276.
We use it for our automobile parts.
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-30 18:32:11
I think that this product is the No. 1 in the tape-type slip prevention. There is no problem at all in outdoor use, and I finally found it.
This review is about item#02340545.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
Anti-Slip Tape
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Non-Slip For Indoors
Standard socket 3/16