Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Survey Field Note

Survey Field Note
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Notepad
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 08:49:08
Every year, I purchase one volume. Ideal size to store in the breast pocket and durability is also reasonable.
This review is about item#34679477.
While working
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 00:04:30
The cover is solid and easy to write even when it is in your hand.
This review is about item#24762492.
Business notes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 07:29:09
I have patronized more than 10 years. It is perfect for keeping it in your breast pocket. I can not think of anything else.
This review is about item#34679477.
Meeting list and diary
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:01:14
It was good that it was easy to use with the memo and the commodity brought to the meeting memorandum.
This review is about item#34679477.
Field surveying
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 08:18:26
People involved in civil engineering use most of it, so I bought it. After all it said that it was easy to use.
This review is about item#34679477.
Work note
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 19:11:32
I did not sell it to an ordinary stationery store, I found it here and bought it. It is originally cheap, but I feel satisfied with feeling cheap. Usability is still nice.
This review is about item#34679477.
As a record of experiment work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 14:36:50
Thickness, size, writing ease I thought it was wonderful.
This review is about item#00722723.
Construction management
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 08:46:50
The cover is strong against the rain. Perfect for work pocket. It's just not too thick.
This review is about item#34679477.
Work notepad
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 10:39:37
It is an excellent product that can be loved for a long time because the quality is stable though it is a product from long ago.
This review is about item#00722723.
I am using it as a memo pad
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-07 21:01:15
I am handy because it is not put in the stationery store in the neighborhood. I use it as a memo pad.
This review is about item#00722723.
Taking notes
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 09:37:07
It is thin and can be carried without disturbing while working on site.
This review is about item#00722723.
I am using it as a memo pad
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 22:27:41
I use it as a memo pad. Especially this is not necessary, but thinness and number of pages are just right.
This review is about item#00722723.
Survey site
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 13:28:56
It is OK with pocket size. Since the substrate is a solid cover, it is easy to fill in as you standing and is saved.
This review is about item#34679477.
Recording and memos at various sites
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-13 20:32:44
Although it purchased with an image that can be used even when wet, both the cover and the internal paper are paper, the material is NG if it gets wet. That's too bad.
This review is about item#34679477.
It is not used for surveying purposes, but it is used as a management memo pad for automobile maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-20 07:52:42
There is no dissatisfaction in particular.
This review is about item#00722723.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cushion grip driver
You to pleasure driver
Dentofurosu professional
HDD case ZEROSHOCK
Knife Soldier CV AL