Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Thick Gloves

Vinyl Thick Gloves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
Plating operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 16:31:59
It is an essential vinyl glove for the company's work. Products that I've been patronizing for many years were out of print, and I was in trouble, and the cospar found here is good.
This review is about item#37093122.
When washing dishes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 02:15:04
It is easy to remove because the back hair is attached. Compared to middle thick, hard to break
This review is about item#06109966.
Manufacturing of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 11:23:15
It is useful for work using machine oil. It is thick and long lasting, it is a bargain for entering 10 pieces.
This review is about item#37093122.
Building exterior wall cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 20:39:29
We are using both high-pressure water washing and chemical cleaning Since we use polishing cloth such as scotch, hole often opens at the fingertip, but it lasts long I think that even dilute hydrochloric acid is difficult to shrink
This review is about item#37093122.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:54:31
It is used for cleaning the bathroom in the facility and I am satisfied with the purchase of this special glove.
This review is about item#39574875.
Pre-washing of dirty dishes
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 11:06:39
Cospa is good, I purchase 10 sets each time. It is good that hands are hard to steak at the time of use.
This review is about item#37093147.
I am using it for cleaning welfare facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 10:09:53
It is used for cleaning. Durable and hard to lose, the thickness is also just easy to use and no other orders come from the scene.
This review is about item#37093147.
Washing in winter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 00:11:17
Washing in the winter is getting numb with my hands, but there is nothing wrong with this. Thinner than this is easy to break, so it is a good product that considers durability and comfort.
This review is about item#06109966.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 13:20:29
Usability is best for water-soluble work. Although it is a little bit rough, it is hard to cut and lasts long. The price is affordable (here is the cheapest) and it is economical. The only drawback is that it is not suitable for oil work (it shrinks step by step).
This review is about item#37093122.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:11:07
It's quite thin, but strong and stiff
This review is about item#06109975.
During cleaning process
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 10:54:12
We used a lot, but everyone says that if it is not useless. Now I can use only this. Since it is in a state of embarrassment if it does not exist, please handle it all the time.
This review is about item#37093122.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 10:34:21
It is very nice because it lasts long and it is easy to wear off.
This review is about item#06109975.
Used at dishwasher at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 11:49:49
It is used when medicated cream is painted in my hands. It is also used for hand roughness prevention.
This review is about item#06109975.
At home garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 21:25:27
Purchased to do weeding work. It is thick and very easy to use. If it was a glove hand, soil entered the nail and it was tension down, but this is safe.
This review is about item#39574866.
Light work at sea
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 19:21:27
Inside, use thin cotton gloves. It can be used comfortably without steaming.
This review is about item#37093122.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 21:37:17
Although it is a vinyl glove, the fingertips become hard and hard to use. As caustic soda system is used, it seems to become discolored and hard, so it is used for other uses of detergent.
This review is about item#39574866.
Field soil work, weeding, oil change of a truck, home plate wall preservative application, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 13:18:12
It is fun to use because it fits your hands, is easy to use, has length, so it can not get wet even with hydraulic work, so it is a little thick so it is strong and lasts long.
This review is about item#37093147.
Dish-washing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 16:49:48
I use rubber gloves because the hands are rough, but I like it and it's easy to use. I use it every day unexpectedly so I use it every day, but sometimes about half a month is useless, sometimes nearly a month to use. I think that it can be highly evaluated in terms of cost.
This review is about item#06109975.
For kitchen use
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 15:45:14
I used the same product from before, but since there are exactly 10 users using M size, I'm really appreciate "10 twin pack" which is less expensive than ordinary items.
This review is about item#37093147.
When using chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 13:29:29
Fingers move without resistance
This review is about item#37093122.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gloves, Soft Ace
Nice hand MIEUX (micro) thick
PVC gloves Trous lobe fleur hand
Repeat Tie
Thin Vinyl Top
Vinyl Thin Gloves With No Back Threads
Supple in thick
Thick Rubber Gloves