Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mr. Part Case

Mr. Part Case
Sales Price: 58.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used for subdivision of screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:39:53
It is very good as it does not mix screws because there is no gap with the lid.
This review is about item#6754946.
I always carry around inside and outside.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:35:40
Since the opening and closing lock is attached to the handle part, the lid is opened and there is no case of spilling the contents by mistake.
This review is about item#6754946.
To the wallet of fish big, medium, small, in fishery
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 23:28:09
It was good because putting the one that cut into 10 sheets with the printer is just right size.
This review is about item#9208236.
To put wood screws
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:54:27
I wanted a small box with a length of 2 times the size of the small box in half. I did not enter long pieces of wood screws, so I'm sorry. I think that it would be good if you want to make a partition when you want to use a long box in half.
This review is about item#9208245.
Used as glove compartment for screw etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 08:33:59
I have used it before, but I am using it with great size and convenience for carrying and very good. If possible, it will be saved if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#06754946.
Storage of parts at the electric facility site Other
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 17:58:42
If there is a deep type besides the size of the current case, it will be saved. And since our company possesses many, I am happy with the different type of case color.
This review is about item#06754946.
Separation of insulated cassep
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 10:22:18
If there is a small box of a little smaller size it will be very helpful. We use six colors with one cable size, so if you have a little smaller box, I will do it.
This review is about item#09208254.
Component arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 13:47:01
The price was affordable, and a small number of parts cleaned up cleanly.
This review is about item#06754946.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 21:04:52
I am using it in the terminal box of electric construction Lightly carried with a strong feeling Usability is very good It is the second one with this, but as soon as the thin material increases, please again
This review is about item#09208245.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Parts Box,
Parts Box
Plastic Part Case
Tool Box A
SP Box
Part Case B-50
Transparent Parts Case
Pack Parts Box Mini
IRIS Parts Separator PS-330
Parts Storage Case
Enhanced Parts Case
Parts Box
Three-Stage Parts Box
Free Parts Case
New parts box
Plastic Part Case
Plastic Box