Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape No.3303-HG for Sealing

Masking Tape No.3303-HG for Sealing
Sales Price: 7.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Fret exchange work of electric guitar
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 11:58:23
Until now I have loved 3M company, but I tried purchasing thick tape searching from 3M company. I have not used it yet but there is no problem at the moment! Thank you!
This review is about item#35081575.
For steel items for item confirmation. (Temporary) for pasting a tag
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:56:40
Adhesion is just right! Glue does not remain after pasting. If the adhesive strength is too strong, glue will remain on the product when peeling off and post processing will be serious. Since it is used for item confirmation, even after pasting, it peels off after confirmation. It is not too strong, it is not too weak and it is just good adhesion!
This review is about item#35079974.
We use it for caulking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:09:01
I like the size the most easily, I like it
This review is about item#35079965.
Sealing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 20:13:47
At any time I ordered 21 mm or 18 mm from the material store, but I can not take a few, so order here 12 mm wide I occasionally have a narrow place so convenient 12 mm
This review is about item#35079956.
Product masking
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 09:27:18
Very easy to use
This review is about item#35079956.
Ceiling Masking
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:30:10
It was cheap, easy to translate and easy to use.
This review is about item#35079965.
Masking at caulking construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 14:21:20
I think straight going well and adhesive strength are reasonable, I think that it is good. It is a little insufficient feeling on the rough surface.
This review is about item#35081584.
It is for color coding when putting the same shape several boxes into one box.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 12:50:55
It's easy to cut, it's hard to peel off, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35079956.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 13:02:09
It is not an impression, but the title is wrong. The title is 3300 - HG but the product is 3303 - HG. Since the brand MonotaRO brand is cheap, I will buy you there.
This review is about item#05233182.
Masking and marking
2
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 13:18:01
I feel that adhesion is weak. It cuts when it cuts feeling it extends.
This review is about item#35079956.
To prevent dirt when caulking
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 16:39:14
Even though it is used for a long time but it is cold, it is good to use even if it is hot
This review is about item#35081584.
I use it for various things when putting glass in the sash
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 15:22:32
After adhesion well peeled off, it is not soiled
This review is about item#35079965.
Caulking work of siding
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 20:40:57
Even rough surface has firm adhesion, the tape is thick and durable, easy to peel off and easy to use.
This review is about item#35081584.
1