Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pencil

Pencil
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Gift, present
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:29:48
I am in a developing country, but the pencil that I purchase here is not straight and the pencil sharpener breaks when I use pencil sharpener. You can feel that even ordinary pencils are carefully made in Japan.
This review is about item#633123.
Purchase for shipping cost adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 19:53:58
Purchase for free shipping adjustment. It is a necessity item of a son of elementary school student and it is always stock required item. Thanks to this, Monotaro
This review is about item#34938102.
For children
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 09:36:44
It is a pencil on an iron plate. Child is using. There is a problem.
This review is about item#34938102.
The price is reasonable
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:48:48
I bought it for my child's learning. The price is reasonable, it is just right for everyday use.
This review is about item#633123.
Used in factory.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 08:10:54
· If it is a mechanical pencil, because it is too thin, use B pencil daringly. It is just fine.
This review is about item#00633114.
When registering
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:09:24
Purchased without permission in a nostalgic case. Writing comfortable and smooth.
This review is about item#34938102.
Truly made in Japan! Tempo: That's Tonbos pencil! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:07:23
A long-established pencil maker in Japan, a dragonfly like product of the dragonfly, and Uni and dragonflies were standard in the childhood, and they were in the pencil case. It uses high quality with no change, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#34938102.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:34:03
It is very easy to write and used since a long time ago.
This review is about item#00633114.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 09:54:13
Old-fashioned pencil is unchanged quality
This review is about item#34938102.
Line writing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 14:27:13
This is a classic one. Usability is good as it is always used.
This review is about item#00633123.
Write a letter
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:54:42
A normal pencil is very common. It is good to sell more various densities
This review is about item#00633123.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 09:13:19
Usability is very good.
This review is about item#00633114.
I am doing Sudoku with only tea salon, but I will use it for answers.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 14:55:16
It is soft and easy to write.
This review is about item#00633114.
I am helping children's learning.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 23:35:54
The condition is good and children like it. Because it is a product of a traditional pencil's leading manufacturer, I think that the texture of the feeling material with core hardness is also good. In so-called 100-degree products, things that are out of core and cores often break frequently, but this product does not have losing.
This review is about item#00633123.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 15:24:24
I usually used 2B but tried purchasing B by trial. If the feeling of use does not change, it will be purchased in the future. Pencil always loves dragonfly pencils. I tried various but it is a pencil with good price and cost performance.
This review is about item#00633114.
For book entry
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 17:29:51
Quality is good as it is a long-established store dragonfly. I am expecting the original cheap pencil from the monotary because the price is reasonable!
This review is about item#34938102.
The pencil must be this after all.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 17:46:22
It is a classic of safety and stability. I am satisfied with both quality and comfort.
This review is about item#00633114.
Design · Design · General Affairs
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 16:15:14
I think that the price is reasonable, but the taste is much better when compared to cheap. It is easy to buy when the price becomes cheaper. I think that if the color of the pencil itself is a little calmer color and a luxurious feeling comes out, it gets better. Since I was using a dragonfly pencil since I was a child I lose it in color. Japanese stationery is a Japan brand that is proud of the world. Let's support you.
This review is about item#34938102.
Fill out slip
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 16:08:00
After all, there is only brand, writing comfort is good. The price is useless ...
This review is about item#00633123.
Writing board processing markers
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 13:29:11
Working efficiency is good with less breakage of core in the middle.
This review is about item#00633123.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mono Erasers 5-Pack
Pencil
Pencil With Attached Eraser
Pencil, K9800
Red-Blue Pencils
Blue Pencils
Uni Wooden Pencil
Construction Pencil PRO
Pencil UNISTER
Eco-pencil
Post-it Flags
Red Pencil
Pencil 6901
Green Lead Pencils
How to write gripper pencil blue
How to write gripper pencil pink
Tradition general for pencil
Pencil,