Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single

Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 6
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Meter ball exchange
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 13:57:36
As meter sphere was out, we purchased for exchange We could use without problem
This review is about item#5840186.
I used to change the meter ball of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 17:06:00
I used 10 pieces, but I used a total of 8 with meter lighting and blinkers. I think that it is just good number when considering it as a reserve. We could use without problem.
This review is about item#5840195.
Meter ball exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 15:55:37
It was used for the replacement of the meter ball of the 2005 model Super Cub 90 custom. By saying that the size is perfect and made of Stanley I was able to use it at ease.
This review is about item#5840186.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 01:10:16
We used for key lighting of old car. It is scheduled to be used in several other places.
This review is about item#05840143.
Parts replacement (as a motorcycle meter ball)
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 18:15:26
Genuine is T7, but T7 is used as compatible as it is not available anymore. For the time being, it can be used without lack of brightness. I wish it was a bit brighter ...
This review is about item#88928454.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 09:24:35
We purchased WB121 for meter sphere exchange. I think that it is a manufacturer's product and there are no quality problems. As we do not change frequently, we are glad when there is handling of 1 unit.
This review is about item#5840186.
In general work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 01:10:14
It is a maker product of relief. This is No. 1 because there are many cheap goods.
This review is about item#05840204.
Bullet Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 16:08:07
Good quality, cheap and easy to use. I am useful.
This review is about item#5840204.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:21:39
Correspondence was also speedy and very good. From now on, if there is opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#5840195.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 05:35:24
I received the case with distorted condition. Fortunately the contents were ok but I thought packing was sweet. There was a 1 liter round can in the package and it was in a state of rolling. Although Kusha paper was contained in the cushioning material, it did not play a role. I think that packing of the possibility of cracking, such as a light bulb, should be taken a little more care. I expect improvement.
This review is about item#5840161.
Bulb bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 08:49:00
The price is cheap, it arrives quickly and it is saved. Next time is also planned to order.
This review is about item#05840143.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:34:06
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#5840143.
To the bulb out at the time of the vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 16:07:25
Stable Stanley Although it will be saved if the amount becomes cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#5840204.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:48:10
I always buy it.The amount is cheap .. I will do it ..
This review is about item#5840204.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:23:38
I am using it with confidence as it is genuine. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#5840091.
Small ball and number light change
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:40:33
I think that it is cheap and good. Less expensive LEDs are still easy to cut, so let's have a normal light bulb.
This review is about item#5840204.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:57:54
The wattage should be the same as the item before the exchange, but for some reason it is very dark. Is the green cover worst?
This review is about item#58154747.
Light bulb exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:32:10
It can be used without problems. I do not know the mochi, but I am saved because it is not a very replacement part.
This review is about item#5840301.
For position lamp replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:48:13
It is made by domestic manufacturer Stanley and this price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#5840204.
Exchange of business vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 17:25:20
I am satisfied with the same item at reasonable price even compared with home center, car goods mass retailer. I will use it for replenishment in the future.
This review is about item#5840204.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Miniature Light Bulb 12and14V
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double
Wedge Base Bulb 14V