Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single

Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 01:10:16
We used for key lighting of old car. It is scheduled to be used in several other places.
This review is about item#05840143.
Parts replacement (as a motorcycle meter ball)
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 18:15:26
Genuine is T7, but T7 is used as compatible as it is not available anymore. For the time being, it can be used without lack of brightness. I wish it was a bit brighter ...
This review is about item#88928454.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 09:24:35
We purchased WB121 for meter sphere exchange. I think that it is a manufacturer's product and there are no quality problems. As we do not change frequently, we are glad when there is handling of 1 unit.
This review is about item#5840186.
In general work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 01:10:14
It is a maker product of relief. This is No. 1 because there are many cheap goods.
This review is about item#05840204.
Bullet Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 16:08:07
Good quality, cheap and easy to use. I am useful.
This review is about item#5840204.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:21:39
Correspondence was also speedy and very good. From now on, if there is opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#5840195.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 05:35:24
I received the case with distorted condition. Fortunately the contents were ok but I thought packing was sweet. There was a 1 liter round can in the package and it was in a state of rolling. Although Kusha paper was contained in the cushioning material, it did not play a role. I think that packing of the possibility of cracking, such as a light bulb, should be taken a little more care. I expect improvement.
This review is about item#5840161.
Bulb bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 08:49:00
The price is cheap, it arrives quickly and it is saved. Next time is also planned to order.
This review is about item#05840143.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:34:06
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#5840143.
To the bulb out at the time of the vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 16:07:25
Stable Stanley Although it will be saved if the amount becomes cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#5840204.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:48:10
I always buy it.The amount is cheap .. I will do it ..
This review is about item#5840204.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:23:38
I am using it with confidence as it is genuine. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#5840091.
Small ball and number light change
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:40:33
I think that it is cheap and good. Less expensive LEDs are still easy to cut, so let's have a normal light bulb.
This review is about item#5840204.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:57:54
The wattage should be the same as the item before the exchange, but for some reason it is very dark. Is the green cover worst?
This review is about item#58154747.
Light bulb exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:32:10
It can be used without problems. I do not know the mochi, but I am saved because it is not a very replacement part.
This review is about item#5840301.
For position lamp replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:48:13
It is made by domestic manufacturer Stanley and this price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#5840204.
Exchange of business vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 17:25:20
I am satisfied with the same item at reasonable price even compared with home center, car goods mass retailer. I will use it for replenishment in the future.
This review is about item#5840204.
Maintenance of cars
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 20:03:56
Again the manufacturer's products can be relieved. Good luck with your price a second.
This review is about item#05840204.
Meter ball
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:44:30
I was looking for T7 1.7 W, but I had a statement saying "Manufacturer's model change item (successor item)" in the T7 substitute item guide, so I purchased it with confidence. I am saved because 1.7 W is not seen so much in mass merchandisers.
This review is about item#88928454.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 14:28:56
I will be saved because it will come soon as necessary.
This review is about item#05840204.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Miniature Light Bulb 12and14V
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double
Wedge Base Bulb 14V