Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filter

Fuel Filter
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
It is used as a fuel filter for trucks.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 15:30:02
There is no trouble in comparison with pure goods, and the price is useful cheaply. We change every 100,000 kilometers and run more than 500,000 kilometers.
This review is about item#5500415.
Minicab U42T
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 21:31:58
Replacing the fail filter of the Minicab U42T is not a problem.
This review is about item#9917257.
Fuel filter
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 22:21:39
I was lost in the union industry or here, but I purchased this for a compatible product, but the body was smaller than the original originally attached and the fixing was unstable. I am not convinced that it will be picked up with compatible products
This review is about item#5821663.
Fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 17:31:34
When the price is reasonable, it can be replaced frequently and preventive maintenance can be done early in the morning When you do not want you to break down such as rain at night, you can get on the car very safely.
This review is about item#9917232.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 23:16:35
Since the old parts have deteriorated, we exchanged in advance. I can use it without problems. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#9917257.
Element exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:00:22
Element exchange of 3Y engine Low flow resistance and low discharge pressure The best product for pumps
This review is about item#5821602.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:25:31
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#5821444.
Anyways
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 19:15:48
I bought it in stock. I always purchase it and it is a repeat. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9917257.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 22:37:39
Despite the end of the year, I appreciate being promptly responded.
This review is about item#9910661.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:42:57
Products are particularly problem free, I use it with confidence. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#8560054.
Inspection of the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:41:42
Light tiger was transferred and used for maintenance. There was no record that was exchanged for many years and it was purchased and exchanged because the contents could not be confirmed even with the appearance. Due to the overflow of garbage from the piping on the tank side during work, it changed very well after replacement. As expensive non-expensive items, I want to use and exchange regularly.
This review is about item#9910722.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:20:55
I used it for regular replacement. Especially we have used it without problems.
This review is about item#9917232.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 11:19:29
I feel like this regardless of which manufacturer I buy.
This review is about item#5821444.
Filter replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:37:12
I think that it is pretty good because it can be used as it is genuine and the amount of money is also cheap.
This review is about item#9910345.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 11:29:59
It became necessary in a hurry, it ordered on 26th and confirmed in the purchase history on the 26th night, it was relieved because it got shipped, but even if you put in the tracking page of the Sagawa number of luggage number for several days, When I inquired about it, it was a special price day so that the number of shipments was large, and it occurred that there was not enough space on the pickup truck that the shipping display on that day was purchased, even if I looked at the purchase history, it was shipped Although it was displayed ... even though I could not even ship it, I will explain the situation that I can not even pick up the car for the first time with inquiries from here without not knowing anything here. It made me very unpleasant as to whether I was going to wait.
This review is about item#5821514.
Periodic replacement of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:23:21
I always use this element on a regular basis. Used 2 to 3 times a year on the same machine. It is good. No problem.
This review is about item#34936867.
When changing filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:50:21
The price is cheap, unchanged from the conventional one. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#9916645.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:38:32
We change it every 10,000 kilometers. It is going well.
This review is about item#09910345.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 11:32:06
It was cheaper than the genuine parts and it was very delicious.
This review is about item#05821487.
Since I had not exchanged for many years, I exchanged it at the time of the automobile inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:41:34
As if to replace genuine parts, it fitted perfectly.
This review is about item#09910634.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Gasoline Filter
Fuel Filter
(23300) Fuel element
(15410) Fuel element
(23300) Fuel element
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
Fuel Filter