Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Excellent 500

Excellent 500
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Painting of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:44:18
I use silicon to turn off and degrease before painting. Work can be done smoothly without leakage or ejection failure.
This review is about item#6140093.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 13:33:15
Feeling pretty good. I think that fog will also appear evenly and finely.
This review is about item#6140084.
When car wash or tire wax
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 22:01:32
The price is quite affordable so it can be used for various purposes
This review is about item#6140084.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 08:21:25
Until now, the general misting was used, the head broke soon, but it was replaced frequently, but after changing to this, the frequency of replacement drastically decreased. It is rich only as high as possible.
This review is about item#06140093.
When releasing agent is applied
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 17:00:56
It is used when applying liquid releasing agent for FRP. Although I am in a very good condition at first, although it is difficult to disassemble and release it because it will become impossible to inject when the release agent solidifies a little inside, it is difficult to disassemble the valve part and the pump part after all I will repurchase it. I think that it will be easier to maintain a little more.
This review is about item#6140084.
For product cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 15:38:36
I purchased it at the home center and I am using it and there is no particular impression. The price does not change as much as the difference. It is strong for thinner of lacquer type, but diagonal use when the remaining amount is low is unsuitable.
This review is about item#6140084.
Drain oil to spray plate oil spray
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:40:51
I bought it at home center so far, but since Monotaro is cheaper
This review is about item#6140084.
Solder flux spray
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 16:45:53
The tip nozzle has fallen for a couple of times after purchase, as you examine it, it seems that when the thread of the plastic part sweetly blows mist, it comes off loose. I do not know if it is a defective product, but I'd like to ask for improvement, it is good that the fog itself can be atomized finely and uniformly. Currently using the metal nozzle by hand while using it.
This review is about item#6140084.
The tip part broke
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:54:22
It seems to be strong against oil, but it seems to be deteriorated after all. It should be considered as a consumable item.
This review is about item#06140084.
Spray for degreeery
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:30:43
I bought it for putting a degree (for bicycle). Although it is useless for about half a year if it is an ordinary spray container, I am expecting it as it is a solvent resistant.
This review is about item#6140093.
Machine maintenance (cleaning parts)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:57:15
It is used to spray gasoline when cleaning machine parts. Using a brush with the other hand spraying with one hand efficient.
This review is about item#6140093.
For gardening
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 12:50:19
The price is expensive, but it is strong and it seems to last long, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#6140084.
Used for degreasing paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 22:57:13
I use silicon with turning off. Items are boxed, instructions, spare packing 2 sets, with liquid name seal with protective film. Since the knitted filter is attached to the end of the siphon pipe, slightly larger garbage is not sucked up. Although it is possible to adjust the angle of the fog, I use it in the most tightened state and it is just fine. If this price is not good, is not it? After that it is durable, but ....
This review is about item#6140093.
Organic solvent cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:38:38
I use the solvent of degreasing work. I used ordinary spray, but the nozzle melts and it will be impossible to use immediately, but this is no problem at all. Preliminary packing is attached and it seems that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6140093.
Cleaning oil dirt on machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:07:48
Expecting it is expensive, it is really good purchase. It seems that it can not be used for alkaline detergent, but after use it is washed with water so that it does not remain on the nozzle.
This review is about item#6140093.
Removing pruning scissors and herbicides
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:23:54
Spray used before was troubled because liquid waste waste. This time, I bought it, because it can be used for points, there is no waste.
This review is about item#6140084.
When spraying organic solvent
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 11:16:13
As the upper part is heavy, if the liquid becomes less, it falls from the collapsing workbench, the straight nozzle part surely breaks from the root. I hope measures not to break.
This review is about item#6140093.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:57:46
Even if silicon off is used, there is no problem at all. It is very handy.
This review is about item#6140093.
Used for coating rust prevention oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 18:59:35
Purchased to apply rust prevention oil to prevent rust of iron plate Although we used ordinary mist bought previously purchased at the home center, it used cracks in the plastic part or influence of mineral oil while using it, it became unusable . We expect this product to be used for a long time as it is compatible with organic solvents.
This review is about item#6140093.
I use it to spray the release agent of concrete mixer car.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 20:30:26
Because it is a special liquid, it will not come out immediately with ordinary spray, but this product is very convenient without breakdown.
This review is about item#6140093.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray Bottle,
Excellent 1000
Diamond Spray, Swing
Diamond Spray Long Swing
Replacement Nozzle
Spray Trigger
Pistol Oiler
Jet Oiler, Squareuare Type
Diamond Spray Long Swing
Swing SN500
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Splay
Nozzle set