Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR

Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
296 Customer Reviews
5 star 219
4 star 51
3 star 20
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 296 Reviews
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 07:37:47
Because it is wide, you can use less work. I hope there are more colors
This review is about item#23778362.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:29:31
I am always using it because it is easy to cut and has adhesive strength and handled cheaply. I think that the stickiness is weaker in the case of white. I hope to improve it.
This review is about item#9995946.
Pasting of curing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 07:17:50
It is used for placing curing materials for painting work. I will stick firmly, so it is good not to stick the adhesive part.
This review is about item#09995946.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:56:23
I like the cost performance very much and I like it very much. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#8584064.
During interior work, temporary holding of machine curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:24:15
Adhesion is not too strong and not too weak. I always repeat
This review is about item#09995946.
To stop the air cap
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 17:51:01
I am handy with a size that fits in a tape cutter but I am glad if there are other colors. Previously I used a brown curing tape. It is more convenient than cellophane tape to stop cushioning material.
This review is about item#8584064.
Pasting together
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:09:29
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#5828742.
Dump truck body (Put it on the back of the cargobase.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:52:28
It is only this for now that there are no traces of peeling left.
This review is about item#9995946.
During cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:38:46
Because it is specified on site work I will definitely buy it Sometimes the price of mass sales is cheaper
This review is about item#9995946.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:47:20
Anyway, I use the amount, so I ordered Cospa.
This review is about item#9995946.
In order not to damage flooring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 17:37:35
I was satisfied very cheaply because I could purchase it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#5828742.
When curing sheet is used at site
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:10:44
Easy to stick and easy to peel. Since it can easily be cut with hands and letters can be written, it is pasted for the tool and it is also used instead of memo paper.
This review is about item#9995946.
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:37:28
Easy to cut by hand, weak adhesion so painting is best for floor curing
This review is about item#9995946.
For curing on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:51:15
It is always this. It is wonderful with moderate adhesive strength. It is a safe price and I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#9995946.
Sheet retainer for on-site floor surface curing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 17:44:47
Goods that can be easily cut and ordered well. I will use it on a regular basis
This review is about item#9995946.
Temporary fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:05:17
Something useful if it is in hand. You can buy it nearby, but it is better to have it delivered to your home.
This review is about item#5828742.
Fill out necessary items and paste it on building material parts and classify it as other parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:56:56
When using parts it can be easily peeled off and it is very well conditioned.
This review is about item#9995946.
Cardboard packing, when packing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:44:25
I always purchase it at a regular purchase. It is very easy to use and I love the place where there are no traces left.
This review is about item#9995946.
It is very helpful at curing inside the elevator and each curing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:14:49
Although each company, cheap tape is released, P tape of a monotary is useful because it does not leave a tape trace when it is cheap and durable top peeled off.
This review is about item#9995946.
Curing
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:02:23
I think that the price is not bad but the adhesion may be a little more powerful
This review is about item#5828742.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sand Bag
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Waterproof Tarp
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape
Curing Tape