Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
242 Customer Reviews
5 star 129
4 star 32
3 star 32
2 star 21
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 242 Reviews
Cover bike wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 13:22:28
The coating of the wiring of the motorcycle was peeled by deterioration, so it was repaired with this product. Adhesion, elongation, color etc. are very satisfied. It seems to have weather resistance, so it is recommended.
This review is about item#9153252.
Electric construction work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:54:02
It seems that there is no gloss, but I think that there is no problem with stickiness.
This review is about item#6788284.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 13:07:28
It comes in handy for all maintenance and is useful. Even so cheap. The point that it is useless is saved so much for now.
This review is about item#6788284.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 17:29:13
It is useful for just sticking and cutting and price.
This review is about item#6788293.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:22:08
I can use it without any problem for a price worth the price.
This review is about item#6788284.
Maintenance of imported cars as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 00:39:14
Purchased for masking of polishing work. I usually use 3M, but it was superior to COSPA, so I bought it. If usability is good, we will consider repeat
This review is about item#09153234.
I use it in wire - inspection color.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 07:04:09
As a mark after completion of the inspection result at the monthly check of the wire, it is wearing. Every time the moon changes the color is decided and it is changing.
This review is about item#06788257.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:46:51
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#6788363.
Sealing of stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 14:41:01
It is easy to paste, the price is reasonable and very helpful. Elongation is also easy to use just right.
This review is about item#6788363.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:43:17
I have not used it but purchased it for inventory replenishment.
This review is about item#6788284.
Repair work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:25:36
The price is cheap and I am satisfied. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#06788293.
Used for bicycle assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:16:30
There is a sense of convenience as it is 20 meters long. Adhesion is also powerful and there is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#6788293.
Used for repairing and protecting electrical cords
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 05:06:44
End of tape winding is firmly glued, it can not peel off
This review is about item#06788293.
It is used for indoor work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:02:41
Adhesion is good and usability is very good. It is a simple tape that is used all the time.
This review is about item#9153234.
Various unity and distribution work mainly in outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:17:53
Outdoor at low temperature, hardening and hard to remove start to harden, the feeling of sticking also becomes bad. Although it is possible to use enough although cost is also important, comprehensively this is the best. Therefore, although I have a bit of discontent, I always love it. Cheap is a good thing!
This review is about item#6788241.
Mainly used for electric installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:05:28
I want a little more flexibility. It becomes hard to use more in winter. I am using it because it is easy to obtain, but I am considering using another thing on a bad scene.
This review is about item#6788257.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:11:56
It is appreciated that it can be purchased at this price as it is a consumable item
This review is about item#6788241.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 16:06:08
I use it for wiring It will be incomprehensible if I do not color-code it is very advantageous and good
This review is about item#9153252.
I am using it to join the column and the tunnel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:36:47
Joining and removing are easy and convenient. It is good with stretching tape.
This review is about item#9153234.
Weak electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 18:15:11
I bought a gray color It's like a silver color I like this very much. It is planned to purchase in the future. Stickiness, elongation is also no problem.
This review is about item#6788266.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
JIS Vinyl Tape
Fabric Tape