Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
242 Customer Reviews
5 star 129
4 star 32
3 star 32
2 star 21
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 242 customer reviews ]
Used for repairing and protecting electrical cords
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 05:06:44
End of tape winding is firmly glued, it can not peel off
This review is about item#06788293.
It is used for indoor work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:02:41
Adhesion is good and usability is very good. It is a simple tape that is used all the time.
This review is about item#9153234.
To paint partitioning work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:57:43
It is very inexpensive, easy to use, no adhesive residue and it is useful and re-purchased.
This review is about item#6788284.
Repair of water leak hose leakage
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:53:27
There is no problem for the intended use, but if you keep it in a car, you will get sick of heat.
This review is about item#6788293.
Various things
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 16:57:17
The quality has improved much better than the previous monotalous vinyl tape. I came up to the range where stretchability and stickiness can be used. Although I bought white, it is somewhat matt and easy to write magic etc.
This review is about item#6788363.
For various work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:31:57
The price is cheap, the performance is no problem. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#6788284.
Securing the parts securely
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:48:56
It is good with thickness and good winding number, it was also very satisfactory in terms of price.
This review is about item#6788257.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 05:58:26
It is used for the electrical work of the motorcycle. There is no problem in thickness, adhesive strength. 100 yen It can be relieved unlike a uniform vinyl tape.
This review is about item#09153243.
During wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 01:21:22
I purchased yellow and used it for wiring work and chores. It becomes hard at low temperature and adhesive strength drops. I will use it again when it gets warm.
This review is about item#06788241.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 21:53:02
There is no problem in bundling wiring and using it for temporary attachment Since there is also a length, it is better not to use it without worrying about it
This review is about item#9153252.
Used on a daily basis
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:09:41
Apart from the price, the thickness was the same as ordinary products, and it was comparable to the one. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#6788363.
Summary of electric wires etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:34:17
I use it conveniently
This review is about item#09153252.
Packing etc
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 16:42:39
I felt that the color was darker than I thought, or it was close to silver rather than gray. The feeling of use was GOOD.
This review is about item#06788266.
I can use something if there is.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 08:29:06
☆ It is cheap but it can be used satisfactorily. It is troublesome to run out of buying because it is gone, I am stocking a lot more than usual.
This review is about item#06788284.
I am wrapping it on electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 19:41:52
I like the color of the tape has become matte
This review is about item#06788284.
Facility management service in general
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 15:33:10
It is very convenient because it is used frequently.
This review is about item#06788363.
Repair cord of power tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:03:00
Because tape elongation is also good, it is easy to use and low price so we continue to purchase
This review is about item#09153252.
Protection of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 18:02:06
The surface is mat and not shiny. It is not like a vinyl tape. Although there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#09153252.
various
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 17:33:30
☆ I have never used it in an extreme condition, so I can not say a certain thing, but I think that it can be expected to work equivalent to other products in general use. ,
This review is about item#06788284.
Insulation
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 22:03:24
I can use it normally, but it feels a little thin. It is easy to hand grip, but I think that it is durability accordingly
This review is about item#06788363.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Fabric Tape