Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cellophane Tape

Cellophane Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.29
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 20
3 star 21
2 star 19
1 star 27
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 133 customer reviews ]
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 03:39:49
It's cheap. A little sticky is weak. Still it's cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#06788205.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 15:56:57
It was a feeling that the price was suitable.
This review is about item#08756011.
I use it for packing.
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 15:47:42
As it is a price-wise item, it may change trains if good performance comes out. There is no dissatisfaction. I am satisfied and will be able to purchase.
This review is about item#06788214.
Business bagging
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 15:39:25
I got crisp because there is firmness. The price was good, but it was not suitable for our work.
This review is about item#06788214.
Permanent
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 21:12:24
It is slightly diluted, but this is fine. Repeat is in use.
This review is about item#06788214.
Reinforcement of sealed letters and boxes
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 19:38:18
I am anxious about the thinness of the tape a little but I can use it normally.
This review is about item#08756002.
Paste various things, use it as a general stationery
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 10:47:34
The first impression is that it is thin and difficult to use. I bought it because the price is cheap, but I do not know whether to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#06788214.
Office work item
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 19:53:12
Although it is somewhat thin, it can be used without problems if compared with Haku-saka products.
This review is about item#06788223.
Pasting envelope · product packaging · memo
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 09:19:14
Compared with major famous manufacturers, it is felt quite thin, but you can use it without problems if you think that it is a product that sells cheaply at home centers etc. I am satisfied with the low price.
This review is about item#06788214.
For stopping paper for various products
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 13:46:40
Somewhat thin thickness, it may remain in the tape holder.
This review is about item#06788214.
Envelope seal etc
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 18:49:28
It is cheap and good as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#06788205.
Use it to seal envelopes.
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 16:04:57
It was a cellophane tape of a thinner type than I expected. I thought not to rely on it because it is thin, but there is no problem for everyday use.
This review is about item#08755993.
Drawings and office relations
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 08:11:56
Compared with famous manufacturers, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#06788214.
Reinforcement of gluing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 14:40:57
Because cellophane is thin, it is good if there is some thickness.
This review is about item#08756011.
It is packaging of goods.
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 22:07:04
Although I was using it up to now, since some time the tape has been broken in the middle since I bought it last time, I am irritated and working while working, but has anything changed?
This review is about item#08756002.
Everyday life
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-25 12:24:51
Price suitable
This review is about item#06788205.
Paper label simple pouch
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 16:00:38
Because I posted a picture of a wide tape also on the page of 12 mm goods, it was confusing, it was fooled by the impression of the photograph and ordered it. I want to be careful from now on. I want you to manage the posted photos as well. The product itself has high transparency and good cost performance.
This review is about item#06788205.
Office use
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-28 13:40:02
It does not seem to be a problem
This review is about item#08756011.
General affairs
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-13 16:15:49
Compared with famous manufacturer products, when peeling off, the remaining condition of the glue will be a little worrisome, but there is no dissatisfaction in adhesive strength. Because this is a consumable item, this price is very attractive.
This review is about item#06788214.
For envelope mouth closure
3
From Japan
On 2008-05-26 14:38:43
Not much different from the manufacturer's item.
This review is about item#08756002.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Scotch Tape No.252
OPP Tape
Ribonbou 22mm
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
OPP Clear Tape
Fabric Tape