Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cellophane Tape

Cellophane Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.29
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 20
3 star 21
2 star 19
1 star 27
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 133 customer reviews ]
Sealing DM sealed
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 23:19:38
Satisfied
This review is about item#06788223.
God's connection
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 13:10:28
There is no particular problem in terms of use
This review is about item#08756002.
Packaging
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 08:26:22
I use it to stop the bag that puts instructions to the subcontractor, but the previous one pointed out that the adhesion is too strong and workability is bad from outsourcing and I tried it for the item here. Since it is a test use at this stage, I will consider whether to continue using it from now on.
This review is about item#08756002.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 12:20:53
Although it is slightly thinner than a famous manufacturer, there is anxiety about strength, but since it is no problem immediately after pasting, we will look after the passage of time
This review is about item#06788223.
General office work such as wrapping paper
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 16:21:29
Since it is a thin tape, it will be rounded as soon as it is taken long. Is transparency good accordingly? There is no particular problem as long as it comes.
This review is about item#06788214.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 15:45:04
I want a 50 m roll
This review is about item#06788214.
For office work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 13:21:08
I do not know because I have not used it yet, but I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#08756011.
Merchandise packing at shop front
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-14 15:15:40
Usability is not bad, but it feels somewhat thin. But maybe it is better to think about it from difficult to break?
This review is about item#08756002.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 14:20:07
Anyway if you stretch it OK, it's cheap.
This review is about item#06788214.
Packaging in stores and other
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 13:54:19
On the price side, COSPA is very good, but essentially it is thin compared to manufacturers such as Sekisui and it is hard to use. It is rather thin Mr. Three M's bargain price. I am satisfied with this tape because I do not want adhesion and durability separately.
This review is about item#06788205.
When packing / packaging lightweight parts.
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-22 00:15:41
It is low cost, cost saving, very helpful. I think that it is a product that can be used without feeling inconvenience.
This review is about item#06788205.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-06 11:35:55
There is no problem with quality etc., but when ordering it has become more expensive than shops coming tomorrow.
This review is about item#06788214.
Stop packaging paper, paste paper on plastic plate, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-20 13:16:03
Adhesiveness is sufficient, but there are also a few things that you can cut partway because the thickness is slightly thin.
This review is about item#06788205.
When sticking paper
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-05 18:15:04
A little, if the thickness is thin ...
This review is about item#06788205.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 13:44:45
Quality is also good for cheap price
This review is about item#06788214.
It is used for packing goods.
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-21 09:36:52
When using it for paper, I feel a little weak adhesion. Other No particular problem.
This review is about item#06788205.
Envelope stopper
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-02 16:58:46
The quality is somewhat inferior, but it is enough to stop envelopes and air cap. There was nothing to break in the middle, but a little adhesive strength was weak. If you do not want to leave glue on the other side, such as peeling off temporarily on paper etc. like a mending tape, it is more convenient than the marketed item.
This review is about item#06788205.
It is almost always to stop the envelope.
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-11 16:31:08
Although I understood well that it is thin, I had a sense of incompatibility at the time when I changed it from other commercialization. But as I got used to it, I could smoothly remove it from the tape cutter. It was because he often had too much to take too much.
This review is about item#06788223.
Used to paste the spine when creating files.
4
From Japan
On 2010-04-16 14:54:53
24 mm, because the tape width is thick, it is easy to use when file creation back cover is pasted. I think that it is useful for me if there is a little thicker.
This review is about item#09150897.
Paste the slip Normal office work
4
From Japan
On 2009-06-26 10:58:36
Although it is not cellophane, it has a feeling of incompatibility when cutting, but the basic performance will be such. There is no adhesion problem. The cellophane tape is a thing that will leave adhesive. I try not to use it in such places. I want you to make it even cheaper.
This review is about item#06788223.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Scotch Tape No.252
OPP Tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Ribonbou 22mm
OPP Clear Tape
Fabric Tape