Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gear Puller

Gear Puller
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Stud bolt change
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 02:30:54
Part of the foot using the bolt nut was bad making it was deformed with a little force and it became oblique and it did not become usable! After all it was completed by hammering with a hammer. I bought a bad tool for the first time so far ... It is a loss of cheap buying.
This review is about item#6787977.
Used for bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:21:00
It can be used normally. I got stupid to buy maker items.
This review is about item#6787986.
Bearing removal work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 13:04:25
Home center is cheaper in price I do not know the country of manufacture of home centers
When changing bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 18:10:38
Without this, we will not exchange bearings. It is a very useful tool. Next is the entrance until the motor of the home ventilator breaks down.
This review is about item#6787977.
Removing the pulley from the motor
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:31:40
First of all, it was easy for the hooks to be diagonally because of the two hooks, and it was reattached many times. Once it became straight it was able to be removed smoothly.
This review is about item#6787977.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:16:18
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#6787986.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:41:01
It is unknown whether it has 3t, but it is functioning as it is now.
This review is about item#6787986.
Range Hood Noise Tone Motor Shaft Bell Ring Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 11:25:13
I bought it for a work which may be used only once, probably as a bearing detachment of the motor shaft, by measures against noise from the range hood (ventilator). I could easily remove it. It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#6787977.
For pump impeller replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 13:49:52
The claw did not work well in the groove of the impeller of the pump and it could not be used.
This review is about item#6787977.
For detaching of bearings etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 23:17:53
It is convenient for detaching of bearings etc. Although it is a difficulty to be a little heavy, inexpensive ones are sufficient as the usage frequency is low.
This review is about item#6787995.
I thought to use it when fixing the rear wheel, but I have not used it yet because it is not fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 05:58:13
I think that it is cheaply surprising. I bought it because it can be used when there is something if there is something.
This review is about item#06787977.
It is used for periodic inspection of equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-04 12:45:34
Because the frequency of use is low, I think that the evaluation is different, but it was comfortable to use compared with the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#6787995.
Removal of bearing · crank pulley
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 14:21:38
Although it is a monotaro brand, I was satisfied with the quality and the degree of use, being firm than I thought.
This review is about item#06787986.
Gear puller
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 17:04:08
It is more delicate and weaker than I thought
This review is about item#06787977.
Front differential bearing not included
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 23:03:48
It worked very smoothly
This review is about item#06787986.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 13:40:22
I bought it without the handle boss coming out, but I could not get out. Although this tool is not bad, as this is also not frequently used by individuals, let's choose carefully.
This review is about item#06787977.
Gyupurinonakiki, motor pulley pulling out
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:59:01
Things that can be used even when the center moves
This review is about item#06787995.
To rigidly pinned pin removal
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 21:53:44
There is a feeling that the center is somewhat misaligned. Whether it is possible to correspond if there is an adapter according to size in the center, it was able to be removed safely somehow by impact use and others.
This review is about item#06787995.
Used as a customer local work aid
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 17:36:46
Used in work in a narrow place. Although it is not used frequently, since it is safe to have one, it is perfect for preparing at this price.
This review is about item#06787986.
Farm equipment repair. hobby.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 17:48:28
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06787995.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gear Puller G Type
Amateur Bearing Puller
Amateur Bearing Puller
3 Nail Gear Puller
Gear pooler 2 fingered
Ratcheting Gear Puller
3Jaws Gear Puller
Three gear pooler nail
Gear Puller
Gear Puller, Sliding
Gear Puller
Gear Puller Set
Slide type Gear Puller
Gear Puller Adapter
Gear Puller Washer