Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hss Cutter

Hss Cutter
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Metal working (dish dish dish
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 20:46:11
It is used exclusively as aluminum exclusive use. Although it is a little worrisome that burrs can be formed in the machined part until hits come out, it will be possible to process without problems if used several times. I think whether you can use it for the price. However, I think that it is not suitable for hard material.
This review is about item#6795537.
In-house production of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 14:57:58
To make production equipment in-house, purchase in chamfering such as hole processing. This type can be chamfered beautifully with little vibrating.
This review is about item#6795555.
Chamfer etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:53:09
This price is very attractive with sharpness. It finishes cleanly. We will also purchase different sizes.
This review is about item#6795555.
Deburring after drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 20:19:30
After changing to this type you can really trim the beveled beautifully, I am satisfied with buying.
This review is about item#6795555.
For chamfering when using drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 16:55:26
Until now, I used something of a jagged (?) Type, but in place of this product the surface has become a very beautiful finish, and the sharpness is also very satisfied very much.
This review is about item#6795546.
Used for chamfering of metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 08:45:46
I think that ease of use is somewhat to say. Aluminum etc is covered with cutting oil because the cutting edge is easy to adhere to the blade.
This review is about item#06795521.
Deburring, chamfering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 16:58:23
When drilling work, I use it for deburring and salami. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#06795546.
Chamfer after drilling of plastic and metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:25:02
Previously I used a bamboo-cut type cutter, but I could not get the surface well. Since it came to use this item, I am saved because the surface is cleanly taken.
This review is about item#6795564.
To finish after drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:24:05
It's a good stuff that's nice, but once it cracks, the sharpness falls apart. Because this type can not be polished by yourself, it is a waste that it is disposable.
This review is about item#6795546.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:19:43
Iiyo
This review is about item#06795555.
Chamfer after hole processing
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 21:14:40
It is also easy to use with sharpness.
This review is about item#06795537.
Chamfer after drilling hardware
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 18:30:35
Satisfied in terms of price.
This review is about item#06795546.
Deburring at the time of cutting the SUSBA pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 15:43:06
It is easy to break easily and easy to use.
This review is about item#06795521.
Sarah processing of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 20:10:11
I have used the chamfering cutter of this manufacturer several years ago, but I think that it is a durable and satisfactory product.
This review is about item#06795555.
Chamfer chamfering
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-08 16:38:13
Although it was the second purchase, the last item was very good, I bought it a lot but at once it went to iron scraps. What the axis was mad, I regret to check before use. I thought that I contributed to the Japanese economy and gave up.
This review is about item#06795591.
Deburring
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 20:56:07
Although it is the 2nd purchase this time, the axis of the commodity was out of order and it did not become usable. I regret as soon as I noticed it. It did not become usable at all. I tried ordering a different product this time, so I will check if the axis is out of order.
This review is about item#06795591.
Processed finish
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 10:40:48
The axis was out of order and it was useless. When I bought it before, it lasted long, so I bought it for the second time with confidence. It became unusable at one time. After investigating the cause, it turns out that the core has not appeared, and it is shocks! It is too expensive at this amount at one time. I regret thinking that it may have been able to return if it knows before using. It is necessary to check that the core is out before everyone uses it.
This review is about item#06795591.
chamfer
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 20:03:57
I tried buying it in accordance with the previous price. I tried re-purchasing good sharpness at reasonable price this time as well. I will continue to buy repeat from now.
This review is about item#06795564.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 19:04:07
You can cheap.
This review is about item#06795591.
Chamfering of aluminum die-cast products
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 19:07:57
Blade holding was bad, so the blade spilled quickly and it could not be cut. There is a sense of overcrowding even considering the price.
This review is about item#06795564.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chamfering cutter
Counter sink
Mentrube
New, Bevel Drill
Center Reamer 90deg
Chamffering Cutter
Chamfer Cutter
Counter sink
Counter sink
Mentorikatta
  • Mentorikatta
  • Mitsubishi Hitachi Tool Engineering (former Hitachi Tool Engineering)
  • 16.99 SGD
  • 4.750000(4)
Countersink