Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hand Tape Cutter

Hand Tape Cutter
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 21
3 star 9
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
The office
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:34:41
There is no problem in the product at all. Please use with confidence.
This review is about item#6846061.
Work making 100 cartons a day
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 23:54:12
It is easier to work with jaws than plastic made from home centers.
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 14:31:48
Although it can cut well, the tape shield is short, and the beginning is hard to use. It is easy to use if you wish to extend the length of the tape a little more.
This review is about item#6846061.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 15:02:52
It is good to use and firm. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#6846061.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 21:17:40
It is repeat purchase. It is extremely easy to use and saved. I am also happy making it firm for the price. I would like to purchase the next one.
This review is about item#6846061.
Two buildings
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 19:54:15
It is possible to use it without trouble without trouble just matching unit price high. Slightly craft gum tape is easy to come off.
This review is about item#6846061.
Packing vegetable corrugated boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 18:37:06
Built with metal body is solid. I am able to make use of a harder way of making plastics and it will be easier to work.
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 20:30:54
Selfishment is better than other famous manufacturer products. I put it carelessly because it puts it casually. Even famous manufacturer products are not attached, should I have a function that can fix the end of the tape?
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 19:01:10
After cutting it, I have a hard time to wrap around the lower roller. Is there any trick?
This review is about item#6846061.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:30:08
It is pleasant sharpness. It was the same for both craft and OPP. I liked it because I bought one, so I quickly tried it. I think that it is a great price for quality.
This review is about item#6846061.
Luggage component
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 08:44:11
It is easy to use but I want a manual for the first setting
This review is about item#6846061.
Tape sticking of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:44:44
It is far easier to use than the one used before, and the tangling of the tape has drastically decreased. Moreover, it is cheap! !
This review is about item#6846061.
When cardboard is sealed
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:56:30
It is similar to Sekisui type and easy to use, it seems better if the blade of the cutter is optional.
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 19:09:46
Previously, I used plastic objects, but when it deteriorated it broke and I replaced it this time. Looking for metal make it more expensive, but this product is reasonable among them, the blades are well broken and easy to use. There was also a safety cover, it was safe to put it in the workplace.
This review is about item#6846061.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:28:04
So far we have cut the gum tape and OPP tape with hands and cutters, so purchase to increase efficiency. It is easy to use, and it is strong and durable in metal, so you can use it with confidence as there is no worry of breaking even if it is handled somewhat roughly.
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 09:26:12
Metal thing which used before was gradually deformed and it was hard to use but this time it is extremely sharp and easy to use Easy to use It is popular it is repeatable
This review is about item#6846061.
Assembling and sealing a corrugated box
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:54:40
Although it is used for cutting of cloth tape, it is inconvenient to bend immediately because of the insufficient strength of the attachment part of the roller on the side close to the tape supply at hand, out of the two rollers.
This review is about item#6846061.
In the seal of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:37:23
After all it is light and easy to use. It was able to draw simple and smoothly and the tape was beautifully sunny.
This review is about item#6846061.
OPT tape 100 m objects will not enter.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 17:18:08
When we put the 100 m volume of OPP tape into the cart, the review which was included in the eyes was also good and addition purchase. It turned out that it would not enter if the product came and it was set to 100 m in length. It is my fault that I did not confirm. I will use it when the volume is about half.
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 15:20:47
The angle at which the blade is standing is vertical, and it can not be cut well. It is tough, but it is not very usable. I think that quality improvement should be made.
This review is about item#6846061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Packing Tape Cutter
Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Carton Sealer
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter, Resin
STS tape cutter
OPP tape cutter (Black)
3M Dispenser FD50
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter CT-50