Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hand Tape Cutter

Hand Tape Cutter
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 20
3 star 8
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Tape sticking of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:44:44
It is far easier to use than the one used before, and the tangling of the tape has drastically decreased. Moreover, it is cheap! !
This review is about item#6846061.
When cardboard is sealed
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:56:30
It is similar to Sekisui type and easy to use, it seems better if the blade of the cutter is optional.
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 19:09:46
Previously, I used plastic objects, but when it deteriorated it broke and I replaced it this time. Looking for metal make it more expensive, but this product is reasonable among them, the blades are well broken and easy to use. There was also a safety cover, it was safe to put it in the workplace.
This review is about item#6846061.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:28:04
So far we have cut the gum tape and OPP tape with hands and cutters, so purchase to increase efficiency. It is easy to use, and it is strong and durable in metal, so you can use it with confidence as there is no worry of breaking even if it is handled somewhat roughly.
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 09:26:12
Metal thing which used before was gradually deformed and it was hard to use but this time it is extremely sharp and easy to use Easy to use It is popular it is repeatable
This review is about item#6846061.
Assembling and sealing a corrugated box
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:54:40
Although it is used for cutting of cloth tape, it is inconvenient to bend immediately because of the insufficient strength of the attachment part of the roller on the side close to the tape supply at hand, out of the two rollers.
This review is about item#6846061.
In the seal of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:37:23
After all it is light and easy to use. It was able to draw simple and smoothly and the tape was beautifully sunny.
This review is about item#6846061.
OPT tape 100 m objects will not enter.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 17:18:08
When we put the 100 m volume of OPP tape into the cart, the review which was included in the eyes was also good and addition purchase. It turned out that it would not enter if the product came and it was set to 100 m in length. It is my fault that I did not confirm. I will use it when the volume is about half.
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 15:20:47
The angle at which the blade is standing is vertical, and it can not be cut well. It is tough, but it is not very usable. I think that quality improvement should be made.
This review is about item#6846061.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:34:22
I am satisfied with very good goods. I think that it is even better if the safety cover functions with AUTO.
This review is about item#6846061.
Used for packing cardboard boxes
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 21:19:38
I have used this hand for the first time so I can not compare it with others, but I had cut the tape with hands by hand, but it was able to do smoothly cutting speed and UP with tape I will.
This review is about item#6846061.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:08:13
There is an entrance from the tape cutter of another company and there is a stress relief greatly satisfied when cutting.
This review is about item#6846061.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:37:18
There was dissatisfaction such as the item purchased earlier is too light and the tape is easy to come off, but this product is very easy to use.
This review is about item#6846061.
Takkyubin and cardboard packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 22:24:46
It was very easy to use since we took it in hand, and it was cut lightly when cutting the tape, and the efficiency of work improved.
This review is about item#6846061.
Packing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:44:16
My arm gets tired heavily on the whole. It might be necessary to devise another function about the function.
This review is about item#6846061.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 14:52:23
Since it does not wind around the tape body during use, you can work without irritation.
This review is about item#6846061.
Packing cardboard case
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 07:45:09
The feeling of use is very good. It is good that cut scraps do not come out because the cutter is well cut.
This review is about item#06846061.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:05:02
It is easy to use and is good. It is more rigid than plastic ones and easy to use. It can be safely taken into account that the cover is attached.
This review is about item#06846061.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 09:28:08
Easy to cut! It is! I am using cheap vinyl tape which can not be broken by hand, so I think that it was good to buy this product which is easy to cut.
This review is about item#6846061.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:10:26
This price ... I thought it was something because it was a little cheaper than other companies' products, but it is easy to use.
This review is about item#6846061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
Packing Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Carton Sealer
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter CT-50
Tape Cutter, Resin
OPP tape cutter (Black)
Tape Cutter
3M Dispenser FD50
STS tape cutter