Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hand Tape Cutter

Hand Tape Cutter
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 21
3 star 9
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 93 customer reviews ]
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 14:31:48
Although it can cut well, the tape shield is short, and the beginning is hard to use. It is easy to use if you wish to extend the length of the tape a little more.
This review is about item#6846061.
OPT tape 100 m objects will not enter.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 17:18:08
When we put the 100 m volume of OPP tape into the cart, the review which was included in the eyes was also good and addition purchase. It turned out that it would not enter if the product came and it was set to 100 m in length. It is my fault that I did not confirm. I will use it when the volume is about half.
This review is about item#6846061.
Packing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:44:16
My arm gets tired heavily on the whole. It might be necessary to devise another function about the function.
This review is about item#6846061.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 17:13:57
If you use a thin tape, the cut end will be attached to the glue side of the tape and it will take some time for the pre-processing to use, we are looking for a cutter that does not take time to set a little more.
This review is about item#6846061.
I used it for packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 14:48:06
Whether it is not used yet, it is easy to leave the device and it will be inevitable until I get used to it for a while (@ _ @;;)
This review is about item#06846061.
Light packing
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 12:27:41
Since MONOTARO original OPP tape is inexpensive, it purchased hand tape cutter because it was so thin that it had not been used as it was so thin and soon it could not be used. Using a hand tape cutter made it considerably easier to use. However, the tape body is easy to disengage from the hand tape cutter, and thin tape twists when it is removed. It is rooted that the OPP tape is too thin, but the tape cutter also wants to improve it because it is easy to remove laterally when the remaining tape is low.
This review is about item#06846061.
We are using Kraft tape put in packing of cardboard box
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-22 12:44:31
I think that they are made of metal in consideration of safety aspects I think that the tape is devised not to attach to the cutter but the tape cuts lack somewhat smoothness Maybe a little blade may come out before?
This review is about item#06846061.
It is mainly for packing.
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-08 17:56:22
It's a bit heavy, it's not plastic, so it's useless, the warmer season is fine, but maybe the cold season is hard? Because I work without gloves. It may be a bit expensive.
This review is about item#06846061.
Cut the packing tape
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-13 20:58:35
Although the strength is price, I think that it is better than plastic ones because it is steel.
This review is about item#06846061.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Packing Tape Cutter
Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Carton Sealer
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter, Resin
STS tape cutter
OPP tape cutter (Black)
3M Dispenser FD50
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter CT-50