Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Clamp

Tube Clamp
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
268 Customer Reviews
5 star 166
4 star 33
3 star 36
2 star 11
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 268 Reviews
バイク部品の代用品
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 18:25:11
溝切りのタイプよりもしっかりと締め付けが出来て クランプ部のネジも外れ難い良い物です。
This review is about item#9465784.
ホースの固定
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 19:15:00
値段は安いですがしっかりとした物です。 給水用ホースの固定に使っています。 水圧にも負けず頑張っています。
This review is about item#9465757.
配管補強に
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 20:39:25
先日、設置したオイルキャッチタンクの配管の補強に購入させていただきました。
This review is about item#9465741.
当然ですが、ホースのクランプ
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 17:00:57
提示径Φ20~32とあったので、Φ22に使用しましたが真円性に欠けるかも? 他に要因もありましたが、漏れた
This review is about item#9465766.
洗濯排水ホースの補修
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 15:14:24
現場用の洗濯機のホースの補修に使用したが、使い勝手がよかった。
This review is about item#9465775.
ホース接続
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 20:43:19
コ・ス・パ最高です プラス マイナス 8㎜のビットと使用も出来て良いです
This review is about item#9465757.
Used for air connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 08:32:24
I used it for joint of air. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#09465757.
hose nipple
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 15:35:24
I bought it cheaper than the home center, but I used it without problems
This review is about item#9465741.
Used for cooling piping
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 08:56:06
The clamp used this time was damaged at the time of installation. Although there are things that can be used, try using other manufacturer's products because the number is insufficient.
This review is about item#9465741.
Installation of heavy equipment fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 16:00:05
Torque is firmly hung, and the price is also cheap so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9465741.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 21:48:37
It is used for attaching a hose at the time of piping. When many are unnecessary, we are separately purchasing items. The unit price will be higher, but I think it is convenient.
This review is about item#9465757.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 18:02:27
The band part is made of stainless steel and it is easy to use strongly against rust. It is firmer than the perforated type and tightened strongly. Although this size is satisfactory, the size per 25 mm or 40 mm is surplus so it will be cool as long as you can set the size a bit more finely.
This review is about item#9465741.
As car brake cooling tuning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 20:47:57
We used it for VAB type WRX STI. Remove the fog light, make a duct through the duct through the hole to create a cooling duct. The large band for fixing the fog cover and the funnel was perfect.
This review is about item#9465802.
Plumbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:35:17
Very useful and very useful. Since it is also a consumable item, I also want to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9465775.
Duct hose attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:32:16
It was fastened tight. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#9465827.
Installation of hose
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:59:52
Used when installing various hoses. I think that it is cheap because there is not much difference in quality.
This review is about item#9465757.
Tightening the hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 22:17:09
Many of the hose clamps are minus screws Because this is a Phillips screw, it is easy to tighten and is satisfied.
This review is about item#9465775.
Connection of Ar cylinder and welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 20:58:12
We are connecting TIG / MMA welding machine and Ar. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9465741.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 22:43:00
The rubber piping to the ATF cooler of the owned vehicle began to cut in the ring style band, so I exchanged it. Wait a minute for a while!
This review is about item#9465757.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:09:42
It was carefully made so I could use it without any anxiety.
This review is about item#9465741.