Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Clamp

Tube Clamp
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
258 Customer Reviews
5 star 158
4 star 33
3 star 35
2 star 11
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 258 Reviews
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 21:48:37
It is used for attaching a hose at the time of piping. When many are unnecessary, we are separately purchasing items. The unit price will be higher, but I think it is convenient.
This review is about item#9465757.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 18:02:27
The band part is made of stainless steel and it is easy to use strongly against rust. It is firmer than the perforated type and tightened strongly. Although this size is satisfactory, the size per 25 mm or 40 mm is surplus so it will be cool as long as you can set the size a bit more finely.
This review is about item#9465741.
As car brake cooling tuning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 20:47:57
We used it for VAB type WRX STI. Remove the fog light, make a duct through the duct through the hole to create a cooling duct. The large band for fixing the fog cover and the funnel was perfect.
This review is about item#9465802.
Plumbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:35:17
Very useful and very useful. Since it is also a consumable item, I also want to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9465775.
Duct hose attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:32:16
It was fastened tight. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#9465827.
Installation of hose
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:59:52
Used when installing various hoses. I think that it is cheap because there is not much difference in quality.
This review is about item#9465757.
Tightening the hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 22:17:09
Many of the hose clamps are minus screws Because this is a Phillips screw, it is easy to tighten and is satisfied.
This review is about item#9465775.
Connection of Ar cylinder and welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 20:58:12
We are connecting TIG / MMA welding machine and Ar. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9465741.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 22:43:00
The rubber piping to the ATF cooler of the owned vehicle began to cut in the ring style band, so I exchanged it. Wait a minute for a while!
This review is about item#9465757.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:09:42
It was carefully made so I could use it without any anxiety.
This review is about item#9465741.
The connection between the high coupler socket and the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 08:45:54
I'm satisfied. The degree of tightness of the screw part is also easy to use well.
This review is about item#09465741.
Repair materials of gas hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:09:11
It is convenient for fixing the joint part of oxygen and gas hose. Because it is stainless steel also safe for rust
This review is about item#09465741.
As a nozzle for a bifurcated lance of a sprinkler hose gun
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 16:39:28
Firmly tightened and easy to use, but felt a bit broad. I want you to narrow the bandwidth by about 1 mm
This review is about item#9465757.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:28:40
I purchased it as necessary for replacing the fuel hose. It is properly done.
This review is about item#09465741.
Fixation of spray nozzle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:56:56
Is no problem. It was the product I expected. It is securely stopped.
This review is about item#9465741.
During processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:01:27
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#9465741.
Hose band
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 09:31:49
Used as a hose band. It is inexpensive and it can be tightened enough and there is no problem.
This review is about item#09465741.
Extension of hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 13:51:01
Cost performance is good. For inexpensive price, you can connect firmly and there is no leak.
This review is about item#9465757.
Fixation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:46:56
Especially, it can be used without problems. It's easy to use with uniform size.
This review is about item#9465775.
Air hose fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 20:59:00
Since the hose of the air tool (ruther) was used for clamps, it was disassembled and cracked due to deterioration, it was used without problems.
This review is about item#9465741.