Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/18 AM 02:00-06:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tube Clamp

Tube Clamp
Sales Price: 1.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
283 Customer Reviews
5 star 170
4 star 39
3 star 39
2 star 12
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 283 Reviews
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-07 13:06:06
I think it is a good product worth the cost. I want to buy again.
This review is about item#9465741.
Installing rubber hose
3
From Japan
On 2019-12-20 15:32:49
We usually endure use without problem. And reasonable.
This review is about item#9465757.
Air hose
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-01 22:39:27
I clamp it so that air does not come out, but there is no air leak so far
This review is about item#9465741.
Factory hose fixing
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 17:04:26
I was looking for something cheap to use. There are various sizes and it is useful.
This review is about item#9465757.
I was looking for a product with a large diameter and narrow bandwidth.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-31 08:56:16
I bought a product with a length of 60-80mm If it is another company, even if the band width is narrow, it is 12 mm and there is almost 14 mm if it is wide Difficult to select products at the limit of 10mm width due to work circumstances It was. If you are looking for one by one with Monotarou, what is darkness under the lighthouse? There was a desired product in the most familiar place. The thing came and confirmed, but the length is long and the width is narrow ideal. I'm glad I met a good standard product.
This review is about item#09465793.
Fixing the hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-01 16:14:59
I can fix the hose without any problem. It is good to choose the size variously.
This review is about item#9465741.
Connection of hose and pipe
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-30 23:37:22
It will tighten tightly. However, it is very disappointing that if you loosen it too much, it will not be tightened even if it is tightened again and then it will come off with a gap on the way.
This review is about item#9465775.
Fixing air hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-28 00:09:37
It can be used without any problem without getting close to other manufacturers' things.
This review is about item#9465775.
Hose and faucet connection
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 15:39:47
We purchase to connect faucet and filter with hose. Even women were easy to tighten and easy to use.
This review is about item#9465757.
Air hose tightening
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 08:57:48
It would be fine if the pressure was not very high, but it was broken as soon as the air hose was tightened.
This review is about item#9465741.
Water supply horse
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 01:31:45
It is rusted because it is not stainless steel. It will rust quite a bit, so it may be better to use it away from rain spots, It is good except rusting.
This review is about item#09465757.
Hose clamp
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 11:36:39
Even if it tightens with the same torque, it breaks immediately. Compared to previous ones, recent ones are obviously less strong and less durable.
This review is about item#9465757.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 09:16:48
The price is cheap, strong and can be tightened. I am glad if there is a more detailed size setting. When it is used for 22 mm, it is too long for the rest.
This review is about item#9465766.
For fixing the lid of cans
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 20:40:17
An inexpensive hose band was sufficient because it did not require much tightening force.
This review is about item#9465784.
Air duct connection
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 08:14:20
It can be used without problems. Price is very cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#09465775.
Replacement for bike parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 18:25:11
Can be tightened more firmly than the grooved type The screw of the clamp part is also a good thing which is hard to remove.
This review is about item#9465784.
Fix the hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 19:15:00
The price is cheap but solid. I use it to fix the water supply hose. I do my best without losing even to the water pressure.
This review is about item#9465757.
For piping reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 20:39:25
The other day, I purchased to reinforce the installed oil catch tank piping.
This review is about item#9465741.
Naturally, the hose clamp
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 17:00:57
As it was with presentation diameter Φ 20-32, I used it for 22 22. May it lack roundness? There were other causes, but it leaked
This review is about item#9465766.
Repair of laundry drainage hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 15:14:24
We used for repair of hose of washing machine for field use, but usability was good.
This review is about item#9465775.