Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Tube Clamp

Tube Clamp
Sales Price: 1.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
275 Customer Reviews
5 star 167
4 star 35
3 star 38
2 star 12
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 275 Reviews
Hose and faucet connection
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 15:39:47
We purchase to connect faucet and filter with hose. Even women were easy to tighten and easy to use.
This review is about item#9465757.
Air hose tightening
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 08:57:48
It would be fine if the pressure was not very high, but it was broken as soon as the air hose was tightened.
This review is about item#9465741.
Water supply horse
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 01:31:45
It is rusted because it is not stainless steel. It will rust quite a bit, so it may be better to use it away from rain spots, It is good except rusting.
This review is about item#09465757.
Hose clamp
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 11:36:39
Even if it tightens with the same torque, it breaks immediately. Compared to previous ones, recent ones are obviously less strong and less durable.
This review is about item#9465757.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 09:16:48
The price is cheap, strong and can be tightened. I am glad if there is a more detailed size setting. When it is used for 22 mm, it is too long for the rest.
This review is about item#9465766.
For fixing the lid of cans
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 20:40:17
An inexpensive hose band was sufficient because it did not require much tightening force.
This review is about item#9465784.
Air duct connection
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 08:14:20
It can be used without problems. Price is very cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#09465775.
Replacement for bike parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 18:25:11
Can be tightened more firmly than the grooved type The screw of the clamp part is also a good thing which is hard to remove.
This review is about item#9465784.
Fix the hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 19:15:00
The price is cheap but solid. I use it to fix the water supply hose. I do my best without losing even to the water pressure.
This review is about item#9465757.
For piping reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 20:39:25
The other day, I purchased to reinforce the installed oil catch tank piping.
This review is about item#9465741.
Naturally, the hose clamp
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 17:00:57
As it was with presentation diameter Φ 20-32, I used it for 22 22. May it lack roundness? There were other causes, but it leaked
This review is about item#9465766.
Repair of laundry drainage hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 15:14:24
We used for repair of hose of washing machine for field use, but usability was good.
This review is about item#9465775.
Hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 20:43:19
The co-spa is the best You can also use it with a plus minus 8mm bit
This review is about item#9465757.
Used for air connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 08:32:24
I used it for joint of air. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#09465757.
hose nipple
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 15:35:24
I bought it cheaper than the home center, but I used it without problems
This review is about item#9465741.
Used for cooling piping
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 08:56:06
The clamp used this time was damaged at the time of installation. Although there are things that can be used, try using other manufacturer's products because the number is insufficient.
This review is about item#9465741.
Installation of heavy equipment fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 16:00:05
Torque is firmly hung, and the price is also cheap so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9465741.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 21:48:37
It is used for attaching a hose at the time of piping. When many are unnecessary, we are separately purchasing items. The unit price will be higher, but I think it is convenient.
This review is about item#9465757.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 18:02:27
The band part is made of stainless steel and it is easy to use strongly against rust. It is firmer than the perforated type and tightened strongly. Although this size is satisfactory, the size per 25 mm or 40 mm is surplus so it will be cool as long as you can set the size a bit more finely.
This review is about item#9465741.
As car brake cooling tuning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 20:47:57
We used it for VAB type WRX STI. Remove the fog light, make a duct through the duct through the hole to create a cooling duct. The large band for fixing the fog cover and the funnel was perfect.
This review is about item#9465802.