Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Tube Clamp

Tube Clamp
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
250 Customer Reviews
5 star 151
4 star 33
3 star 34
2 star 11
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 250 Reviews
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 22:43:00
The rubber piping to the ATF cooler of the owned vehicle began to cut in the ring style band, so I exchanged it. Wait a minute for a while!
This review is about item#9465757.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:09:42
It was carefully made so I could use it without any anxiety.
This review is about item#9465741.
The connection between the high coupler socket and the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 08:45:54
I'm satisfied. The degree of tightness of the screw part is also easy to use well.
This review is about item#09465741.
Repair materials of gas hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:09:11
It is convenient for fixing the joint part of oxygen and gas hose. Because it is stainless steel also safe for rust
This review is about item#09465741.
As a nozzle for a bifurcated lance of a sprinkler hose gun
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 16:39:28
Firmly tightened and easy to use, but felt a bit broad. I want you to narrow the bandwidth by about 1 mm
This review is about item#9465757.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:28:40
I purchased it as necessary for replacing the fuel hose. It is properly done.
This review is about item#09465741.
Fixation of spray nozzle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:56:56
Is no problem. It was the product I expected. It is securely stopped.
This review is about item#9465741.
During processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:01:27
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#9465741.
Hose band
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 09:31:49
Used as a hose band. It is inexpensive and it can be tightened enough and there is no problem.
This review is about item#09465741.
Extension of hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 13:51:01
Cost performance is good. For inexpensive price, you can connect firmly and there is no leak.
This review is about item#9465757.
Fixation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:46:56
Especially, it can be used without problems. It's easy to use with uniform size.
This review is about item#9465775.
Air hose fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 20:59:00
Since the hose of the air tool (ruther) was used for clamps, it was disassembled and cracked due to deterioration, it was used without problems.
This review is about item#9465741.
I purchased it for replacement work due to parts breakage
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:13:37
As it is a consumable item, it is multitude of flexibility to reach you when you want to replace it. It saves my effort such as inventory management and I am very saved
This review is about item#9465757.
I use it to connect a vinyl hose of water supply.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:15:11
There is no tightening, it is easy to tighten, the same thing is not in Cains home, I think that only hand tightening, good thing.
This review is about item#9465757.
For air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 09:39:07
It was a repeat as I could purchase it before and used it without problems.
This review is about item#09465757.
Connection of water pump and hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 23:47:43
It is perfect for connecting a 15 mm hose. I thought it would be broken if I tried too much, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9465757.
Tightening the hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 19:37:48
It is properly tightened, there is no liquid leakage. When using in large quantities, it is saved because the price is cheap. Would not it be okay to pack the packages when ordering multiple items?
This review is about item#9465741.
Garden tree cleaning machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:42:04
Actually I ordered the wrong dimensions. Thinking of the indication of the diameter as a circumference display multiplied 3.14 by the calculator. I will hang it beside the PC for a long time to make it a commandment to myself.
This review is about item#9465836.
Tightening of circulating pipe joint of solar hot water panels
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 07:18:59
I feel easy to work with narrow belts and it seems like gaps are difficult to get out because there is a fit Where you want a hex head of at least 8 mm
This review is about item#09465775.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:34:35
It is not a heavy use but it is used as a hose band which does not apply pressure, but it is enough to make it necessary for now.
This review is about item#9465766.