Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
715 Customer Reviews
5 star 411
4 star 165
3 star 78
2 star 36
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 715 Reviews
Prevention of influenza in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 22:10:46
Making is solid. Because the breathability is lower than that of the 2nd layer, there was a case where I felt breathing when I used it at work. I think that it is suitable for office work as business use.
This review is about item#49840446.
Nursery school cooking time
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 12:53:50
First, the color is cute. Because it was very affordable with 60 sheets, I did not expect much, but actually it was thicker than the one I was using so far, it was very good. I think that I will use this from now on.
This review is about item#18850117.
repeater
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 10:33:14
I feel that it is cheaper and more effective than 100.
This review is about item#49840446.
Working normally
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 11:11:29
It is not bad. I am also solid making. Anyone can use it.
This review is about item#49840446.
For obligation to wear a mask when delivering luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 11:57:43
Rubber which hits size and ear is just right, price is cheap and satisfied more than anything.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 21:59:28
It is cheap and good. Rubber length is just right, ear is not likely to hurt,.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used at work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:50:27
Since it is a food-related company, I use a mask as essential. However, if you want a little more greed, when you mask it there is no side gap and fit I think whether it is good or not.
This review is about item#49840446.
Stone construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 18:23:58
I can not keep in touch when it is dusty on the scene I feel like this mask
This review is about item#49840446.
Dust etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:45:06
I think that there is a feeling of fit and it feels nice. It is a perfect item for money.
This review is about item#49840446.
Measures against contamination by foreign matter
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 16:00:58
I'm asked by a bearded person. Of course, it is a countermeasure against contamination of foreign matter. Also to countermeasure during work
This review is about item#49840446.
I will use the coming season every day.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 00:17:18
Even if it is cheap, there is no problem at all in function. This time I bought three boxes.
This review is about item#49840446.
Renovation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 18:26:30
Cost performance is high. We will purchase at the same time when adjusting the shipping fee.
This review is about item#49840446.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 15:17:50
Because it is 3 layers, I use it without being concerned about obtaining even in use in a place with strong smell.
This review is about item#18850108.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 03:31:58
Because it is heavily used for the coming season, I was concerned with the number of sheets and the feeling attached, but it is saved because there are also easy to attach materials that actually go out and go out.
This review is about item#49840446.
Measures against pollinosis during dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:25:37
I am happy with this price with 3 layers. I usually put it on measures against hay fever. It is also used for dismantling work and painting work.
This review is about item#18850108.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 10:36:26
I use it because the dust in the warehouse is amazing. It is cheap and saved. I will throw it out soon enough
This review is about item#49840446.
Metal grinder work, painting work, cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 06:50:44
It has a three layer structure to protect dust securely, and it is useful because it is good COSPA.
This review is about item#49840446.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 09:05:08
Ears will not hurt even if it is attached the day. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 18:30:55
The paper is solid, it is used and it is not fluffy. The size is exactly right, the length of rubber is perfect! It does not have a strange smell of paper.
This review is about item#49840446.
Satisfied according to your rating
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:58:26
It's cheap and I'm very happy because it is obligatory. The three layers are just right.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Disposable Cap
Cotton Gloves
Stretch Mask EF
Economical Face Mask
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
Cotton Work Gloves
2 Layer Pleated Mask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop
Fabric Tape