Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 4.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
847 Customer Reviews
5 star 502
4 star 193
3 star 88
2 star 37
1 star 27
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 847 Reviews
マスク
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 19:46:46
匂いがやばい 使ってるとなれるけど毎回つけ始めは臭いにビビる やすいけど鼻のトコのワイヤーが痛い
This review is about item#49840446.
通常使用しています
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 18:37:48
今までホームセンターのマスクを購入していましたが、高いので1日一個を目安で使用していました。 3層プリーツマスクは性能は変わらず安価なので頻繁に交換でき衛生的に使用できます。
This review is about item#49840446.
溶接作業
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-11 08:52:39
日々消耗するものなので、品質も価格的にも満足しています。
This review is about item#49840446.
Dust proof measures
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 11:35:53
As it is disposable, cospa is good and is saved very much.
This review is about item#49840446.
For everyday use & spray work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 20:46:27
Although I missed it, I think it is good for spraying such as painting.
This review is about item#49840446.
Daily
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 02:20:37
There is no problem with the product in particular, but I think it would be better to sell it at a lower price than other companies.
This review is about item#49840446.
In the company
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-04 14:42:38
It is cheaper than a pharmacy, so it helps. We purchase when we adjust to be free shipping. Ears hardly hurt. Pink and blue, change according to your mood.
This review is about item#18850117.
Commute
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-01 15:37:16
It ’s Lipi! This price with this number. I agree! There is thickness and does not mind fuzz.
This review is about item#18850108.
Used during food manufacturing and packaging.
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-23 11:06:32
Although it is used during factory work, we are very satisfied with the cost. My ears hurt a little when I use it for a long time I'm glad that there is an improvement in the ear pad.
This review is about item#49840446.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 19:31:37
Inexpensive, textured, comfortable to wear and very useful!
This review is about item#49840446.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-13 18:37:42
Since it is about this kind of mask blue, it can be differentiated from others.
This review is about item#18850108.
General light work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 07:03:01
I have rhinitis and I usually use this type of mask. Although it is cheap, I think that there is no problem in terms of functionality and comfort. We are really saved because we use every day.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 15:18:44
It ’s cheap and the color is cute, it's the best! I like pink!
This review is about item#18850108.
Public place
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 18:48:35
It can be used normally without problems. Even if rubber is worn for a long time, it will not hurt.
This review is about item#18850108.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 21:17:17
The thickness and feel are comfortable, so I always use it.
This review is about item#49840446.
When going to the hospital
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 18:39:10
Although it is affordable, it is solid. I'm covering
This review is about item#18850108.
When using chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 08:27:47
We are using inferior to other masks The price is reasonable and there is no problem at all
This review is about item#18850108.
During factory work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-04 14:24:26
Used when working in a factory with fine dust. I think that it is quite profitable to purchase a 3-layer mask with 60 pieces per box at this price. Rubber stretches well, making it hard for ears to hurt. I will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#49840446.
Winter cold countermeasures
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 16:48:48
Because it is cheap, it repeats many times. It ’s just that sometimes the ears are tangled.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used for daily cleaning at hospitals and health facilities.
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 16:58:39
In the future, it will be a worrying season for infections such as influenza and norovirus. I bought white because it is a flat rubber that is easy on the ear, so there is a feeling of cleanliness. The cost performance is also very satisfactory.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Disposable Cap
Cotton Gloves
Stretch Mask EF
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Economical Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
2 Layer Pleated Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop
Fabric Tape