Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
230 Customer Reviews
5 star 144
4 star 55
3 star 16
2 star 8
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
Fixation at the time of transportation of furniture, motorcycle, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 11:41:21
Compared to comparable items sold at home centers, the price is cheap and the quality seems to be comparable. Although durability is unconfirmed, if it is this price it is good even if it is divisible as a consumable item.
This review is about item#23991686.
Fixing the bike etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 18:22:17
When using the motorcycle in the garage, it is used to fix the rear side as an earthquake countermeasure. Until now, I used the 2 meter thing I bought at the home center, but the position to stop is Even a little bit, there was no room in the length such as not hanging on the belt, but I was struggling, I found a thing of 3 meters which I was not looking for anywhere in a monotalou and purchased immediately. It will be easier with this.
This review is about item#23991652.
Instead of fixing the bike or tightening machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 11:56:45
I use it for fixing the motorcycle and fixing the load on the trumpo. It is easy to use with one touch.
This review is about item#7294865.
Used to fix packages
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:59:53
The metal fittings were broken in the first use. Is it a problem as a product, was it a defective item ...
This review is about item#23991652.
Load tightening of luggage on the pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:49:50
I purchased a good 5 m (black) thing because the four sides of the pallet are weaker than 5 m to use for tightening the plastic box objects on the pallet. Usability is not much different from polypropylene band, but I think that hitting an item is softer than the polypropylene material with the width and material of the belt. Although I'd like to verify robustness and cost performance while using it, it is star 5 because I personally like black.
This review is about item#23991704.
Fixing car base
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 23:04:35
It is thin but quite firm. For now it has been fixed without problems
This review is about item#23991677.
Luggage fixation to motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 12:42:47
Because it is cheaper than home center, it is useful. Compared to the manufacturer's products, the metal fittings are somewhat lighter, but they are used without problems in terms of strength.
This review is about item#23991643.
Fixing motorcycle transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 00:21:13
Because it is cheap, is it OK? I thought I ordered but it is quite solid and satisfied.
This review is about item#23991677.
Fixing the long length of the van to the carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:41:18
I used a rubber band in the past, but since it has deteriorated, I purchased it by replacement. The belt is slippery and the buckle is steel, so it is feeling tightened tightly. I have not relaxed at the moment, but I think that this area is also important for the technology of human beings to fix. I think that it is a good product to fix a relatively lightweight thing such as PVC pipe 4 m of VU 100 and square material 4 m to the carrier.
This review is about item#23991643.
Tightening a large box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:32:31
Great box was found big enough to find suitable fasteners. The color is also conspicuous by the luminescent color.
This review is about item#7294874.
Used for packing, transportation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:29:35
Although it is difficult to enter ahead, it is quite easy to use with scissors cutting with a lighter.
This review is about item#7294865.
Tie-ups of light tigers
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:28:13
Although the goods themselves are good, shipping is slow. It will be on that day, but if you order on Saturday and Sunday it will take 3 business days. It will take several days to arrive further and will be kept waiting for nearly a week. You can not buy anything in a hurry. By the way it was not until a few months ago.
This review is about item#23991695.
To stop the rear of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 01:53:12
I am using it for stopping a motorcycle baggage It is better to be cheap than anything
This review is about item#23991677.
Miscellaneous work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 02:48:43
I always use it. Even though it is inexpensive, quality is also very good.
This review is about item#23991643.
Fixing bring-in tool box and others to transport carriage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 11:33:21
Previously I used a rubber cord type that stretches for bicycles, but fixation is sweet and the load collapses. Fixed with a belt buckle type that I bought this time! enough.
This review is about item#23991652.
Luggage fixation on carrier
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 15:04:06
I think that price quality is good but I think that there are two sets
This review is about item#23991643.
Product movement work in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 12:33:35
It feels good to have colors. Durability does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#7294874.
When fixing the load to the carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:08:58
It is cheap and durable. Cost performance is high, the use feeling is also good.
This review is about item#23991643.
Use two to attach the ladder to the car carrier.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:49:35
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is a good place to exchange frequently.
This review is about item#23991643.
I use it for fixing Nishikigoi's automatic feeding machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 08:44:28
Tighten with one touch, there is no slack, so it is good. Easy
This review is about item#23991643.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Carry Belt
Fixing Belt
Lashing Strap
Binding Belt
Lashing belt for light load
Lashing Strap