Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Medium-Sized Cutting Intsrument

Medium-Sized Cutting Intsrument
Sales Price: 129.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
When cutting steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 12:02:18
It was good to be able to select with three types of tip diameter, properly using thick and thin materials. Cost performance is also good, we are considering purchasing as a spare machine.
This review is about item#6798556.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:17:27
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#6798556.
Cutting of rusted nut
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 16:53:17
I think that it would be good if the metal fittings that I wanted to choose from the thick tube or ultra fine tubing of the hose mounting bracket were left over so it could be selected.
This review is about item#6798556.
Used for cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 08:42:29
It was easy ease of use as usual It is easy to buy because the price is not so high set.
This review is about item#06798556.
Iron cutting
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:28:59
The opening and closing of the valve is heavy and it is difficult to work. Monotaro crater is attached, but there is no backfire and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#6798556.
Cutting of steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 17:02:39
I have recently used things I had previously purchased, but the fuel valve tightness is bad and the gas does not stop. The attached crater also has poor hitting of the root and does not become usable
This review is about item#06798556.
Cutting of iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 17:18:55
It can be used normally for the price. It can not be helped because it is cheap, but the precision of the crater of the accessory is a little bad.
This review is about item#06798556.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 10:32:23
For goods, Maarea
This review is about item#06798556.
Disconnection
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 11:02:00
Equipment connection Couplers and instruments hit poorly, accessories couplers do not match. It seems that it is kore that it leaks in the review of other people. Quality is important as it uses oxygen and burnable gasses · · · It does not say until it is cheap and bad, but if you get hurt you have neither the original nor the child.
This review is about item#06798556.
Blowing operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 16:52:42
Refueling and fire near the bulb, very dangerous! It is! It is not possible to use it only once
This review is about item#06798556.
Equipment repair
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-12 17:11:09
Both of the two purchased ignited from the screw part of the crater, it fired backward and disappeared and it was not usable. Similar troubles occurred while using returned items but substitute items came. I used it for about 1 year so I will not say it is a complaint, but I will not recommend it. The valve of high pressure oxygen leaks poorly if it is not tightened strongly, but this time it is hard to use because it is hard when I try to use it.
This review is about item#06798556.
Used when cutting iron
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 19:49:29
It is best to use it with our work, the best place to say cost performance.
This review is about item#06798556.
Gas cutting
1
From Japan
On 2009-07-07 12:16:22
Threading of the crater attachment part is bad and the gas leaks fire from the burner and crater screw part. Moreover, it is easy to backfire and it is very dangerous if you notice it late and it will flash back to the middle pressure valve. I bought three books, but that's about the situation. I think that it can not proceed even if it compares with the price difference with Japan made
This review is about item#06798556.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oxygen Cutting Tool
Medium Cutting Machine, Z Novak
CPL-Midium Size Cutter, Propane Cutter
A Issue Cutting Instrument Z Novak
A-Type Cutting Instrument
Light Hose
Cutting Tip, Old Type
Twin Hose with Coupler
Apollo cock oxygen plug
Apollo Tap
A-Type Cutting Instrument