Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Wrench Set

L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Wrench Set
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.65
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
When working
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 15:56:02
I think that it is excellent in multifunctionality. It was possible to cope even without the attached hex.
This review is about item#6795494.
Bicycles and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 15:14:26
I am trying to maintain bicycles, cars and other machines. Very reasonable and cospa is good.
This review is about item#6795494.
Used for mechanical repair. I forgot the size, but the third thin type ball point broke? ? Is it too tight?
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 16:07:33
Is it cheap but broken? How many times have you been lost? I will replace the strong type.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 14:31:33
It is cheap but very firm. Monotarou brand cospa is good.
This review is about item#6795494.
Tightening of hexagon socket head bolt etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 15:53:47
There is no particular problem. Although a thick wrench does not bend at 90 degrees or the curve is uneven, there is no problem in normal use.
This review is about item#6795494.
Screw tightening of hexagon socket head bolt in complicated part
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 14:37:28
The ball part is designed for proper angle and roundness and is easy to use. When tightening the bolt in a complicated place, you can tighten the screw while it is applied diagonally. I am saved with just a good length that can be tightened with sufficient torque though it is a length that does not get in the way.
This review is about item#6795512.
When carrying out office supplies
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 09:04:21
If there is no hexagonal wrench, it may take time to work, it is a must have item. The price is cheap and the usability is good, it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#6795512.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:54:20
Although it can be used normally as a hexagonal wrench, there was a wrench whose axis was bent from the beginning.
This review is about item#6795494.
Maintaining the machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:19:47
The pole point is good, it has become hard to work so far and it has become easy to work.
This review is about item#6795494.
Bicycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:40:23
Material is solid for price, I can use with confidence.
This review is about item#6795494.
Work at the factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 22:46:47
As expected it is not suitable for work in a factory that I use everyday. It is obviously inferior in durability compared with Japan made three times as much price. However, if it is used for hobbies etc, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#6795494.
Used for fishing tackle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 22:12:08
Storage could also be done neatly and was good.
This review is about item#06795512.
Machining
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:42:49
usually
This review is about item#06795494.
Mechanical disassembly assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:20:32
The plastic of the set gets loose as soon as it gets broken
This review is about item#06795494.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:14:24
It's nice to relax as the ball is on. The price is satisfying cheaply
This review is about item#06795494.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 00:38:25
I have not actually used it yet, but I am looking forward to using it in the future.
This review is about item#06795494.
LCD monitor arm tightening
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 19:21:20
The price is cheap. There is no problem regarding use.
This review is about item#06795494.
Jig bolt desorption
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 08:24:06
I just broke the ball part of 3 mm just tightened by hand. It's a price, let's take care everyone.
This review is about item#06795512.
Machine adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 16:41:01
Both price and ease of use are good.
This review is about item#06795512.
For maintenance of road bike
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 21:16:51
It is an indispensable tool for modern bicycle (road bike) maintenance. I have some other items, but the ball point formula is easy to use so I purchase it. Although it is cheap compared to a famous manufacturer tool, it is good if the bicycle level is concerned about the material quality and texture · clearance, it can be torqued without problems. It will not be the main tool of those who do full-scale maintenance of cars and motorbikes
This review is about item#06795494.
1 2 3