Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set

L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.84
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 16
3 star 7
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 62 customer reviews ]
In the second tool box
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 22:53:28
I purchased it in the second tool box, but I think that I can normally use it as the main, but although I can not compare it with expensive commodity, I use it normally, I will repurchase again when the horn becomes doubtful.
This review is about item#6795503.
Maintenance of cars and bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:31:15
Up to now, I used 100 hundred hex wrenches, but since it was small, I lost a lot, but I think that there is nothing to lose with this length.
This review is about item#6795485.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:59:58
It also reached the screw of the angle which I did not reach until now. Very helpful.
This review is about item#6795485.
When there is Hexagon
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:39:27
Was it 6 meters? When I used it for 5 · 60 screws hard, I started playing. Is it a price?
This review is about item#6795503.
Business trip tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 12:44:36
It is an application which does not apply large torque and it is used less frequently so I do not know the durability well, but it seems that the main body will last for a long time if it is my use. Just in this case? I'm going to be Skyles spinning soon.
This review is about item#6795485.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 11:36:02
Although it is not bad as an inexpensive set, things with a small diameter will degrade the machining accuracy of the ball part. Asahi Metal made separately purchased separately.
This review is about item#6795485.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:40:01
The length is a little longer, the better.
This review is about item#6795503.
For maintenance of motorcycles etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 23:02:28
Among monochromatic products, it seems that quality is good and can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#06795485.
Machine setup work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 14:40:07
The strange fitting feeling when you got it is good. After that, do not bend or break.
This review is about item#06795485.
Screw tightening of industrial robot
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 01:21:35
Thank you for your prompt delivery of goods. When I arrived, I thought that the packaging of goods was cheap overseas with English notation, but it feels better than I thought, it is comfortable to use. The part that can be stopped by the belt of the wrench holder is also convenient! I was able to work in Lunneun feelings. However, the holder of the portion to be stuck on the belt is broken in 3 days after use and it can not be stuck in the belt, and the ball point of 4 [mm] is damaged before one month has passed. The head of the ball point which touched it in the bolt which was tightening work was left hard. It is a mechanical shop so it's so frequently used but it was a shock that broke so briefly. Just because the first impression was good. Although it may be suitable for the price, I like it because I like it, so I will continue to use another 4 mm which broke.
This review is about item#06795485.
Maintenance of cars, bikes and bicycles.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 18:33:47
I use a hexagon stick wrench in addition to this product, MAC, PB (with chip), Beta. If it is tightened by excessive torque or rusted, it is PB, when the hexagonal hole is wearing or tight, it is used as Beta, but 98% of the other screws use this product. This product is a genuine tool without any deficiency as a tool to loosen the hexagon screw unlike the cheap and bad deaf sandals that occasionally exist in the home center. In addition to the original function of the tool, the above-mentioned brand is recommended for those who desire the value as a "thing" that satisfies ownership desire such as aura or name value, which comes from the good finish, and for other people Asserts that there is no other tool that offers only this quality at this price.
This review is about item#06795485.
Machine installation
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-09 09:27:42
Because it will be lost if you use 2 or 3 times, the goods of this place are good
This review is about item#06795485.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 18:11:33
You can use it normally at work. The ball type is useful in a narrow place, a place where a wrench can not be put straight, and it is good to be long. As long as the bolt is not rusty or bent, I do not feel insufficient on strength. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#06795485.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-03 13:15:23
It may not be a problem because the ball does not receive such a large force, but it makes me feel a little messy to make the ball. Durability is unknown because it is not used much.
This review is about item#06795485.
Instead of on-board tools
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-04 13:58:26
Cost performance is preeminent
This review is about item#06795485.
Disassembly / assembly of products
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-04 10:34:25
It is even better if there is a difference in length. I think.
This review is about item#06795503.
1