Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set

L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.99
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 20
3 star 7
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 75 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of motorcycles and cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 11:56:30
It is cheap and good. There is no problem when using it.
This review is about item#6795485.
Maintenance such as motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 13:58:56
As it's a bit large, it doesn't have to be confusing in the tool box. I think the accuracy is like this. The one that is tightened is used in combination with a screw mate (a fluid that prevents screwing up).
This review is about item#6795503.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 15:40:21
The quality is moderate to the price. I'm thinking of using it.
This review is about item#6795485.
Maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 16:36:28
It is a little expensive, but it is useful because it is abundant in size and can be used for various purposes.
This review is about item#6795485.
For maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 21:43:09
We use without problem. Because I did not have a large size of the Allen key, the width of maintenance has expanded.
This review is about item#6795485.
Servo valve disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 14:35:57
As what we had until now was type that pattern for home was short The pattern is long and very easy to use.
This review is about item#6795485.
Screw fixing of various parts of woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 10:02:17
There are quite a few screws that use a hex wrench wrench The part of the ball is user friendly. Though the price is high for what the ball has, I asked for it because it is not so because it is a monoao original
This review is about item#6795503.
Used for car maintenance and retightening.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:46:15
If there were only this kind, enough system was good enough feeling.
This review is about item#6795485.
Tightening the hexagonal screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 21:34:20
The length is easy to use and the price is affordable. It is mainly used for tightening hexagon screws.
This review is about item#6795485.
Machine and tool assembly adjustment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 14:54:49
Since the ball point can be operated even if it is not a severe angle, it can be up to the tightening I use it for the operation after loosening from the tight state. The ball point is convenient, but it is easy to deform when applying a strong torque. Various sizes are available and it is convenient to have one set. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#6795485.
Assembling furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 23:03:21
A full-fledged tool, this price is not the other. It is without saying.
This review is about item#6795485.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 21:27:26
I bought it for use at the part where load is applied under suspension, making is good, but deforms when applying load.
This review is about item#6795485.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:41:33
Since stocks sometimes disappear when stocking each size separately, I bought this product, it was good.
This review is about item#6795485.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:40:37
I gave it to a new employee. I was very pleased.
This review is about item#6795485.
Used for attaching and detaching bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:00:22
It is a long type and its tip is ball shaped, so it is convenient to install and remove the bolt even if the angle does not fit somewhat.
This review is about item#6795503.
Retightening to fixture, used for repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:47:57
COSPA ◎, you can buy it for use and brought it for a bit of use.
This review is about item#6795503.
Work in places that are difficult to use normally
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 05:37:19
Since it is with a holder, it is handy to use with careful handling with ball treatment.
This review is about item#06795485.
Repair of heating machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:27:54
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06795485.
General mechanical assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 20:54:08
I have been using it for about 3 years. The use environment is covered with oil, dusty, various. I am treating it somewhat, but it is very solid and very satisfying product. I do not understand the meaning of buying a wrench set at a high price .... Since the head of a thin wrench has twisted, I will purchase it on a continuation!
This review is about item#06795485.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 08:36:05
It is not inferior to the manufacturer's product, it can be used normally, it seems to be superior to CP.
This review is about item#06795485.
1 2