Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set

L Shape Ball Point Hex-Key Long Wrench Set
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 18
3 star 7
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 67 customer reviews ]
Screw fixing of various parts of woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 10:02:17
There are quite a few screws that use a hex wrench wrench The part of the ball is user friendly. Though the price is high for what the ball has, I asked for it because it is not so because it is a monoao original
This review is about item#6795503.
Used for car maintenance and retightening.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:46:15
If there were only this kind, enough system was good enough feeling.
This review is about item#6795485.
Tightening the hexagonal screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 21:34:20
The length is easy to use and the price is affordable. It is mainly used for tightening hexagon screws.
This review is about item#6795485.
Machine and tool assembly adjustment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 14:54:49
Since the ball point can be operated even if it is not a severe angle, it can be up to the tightening I use it for the operation after loosening from the tight state. The ball point is convenient, but it is easy to deform when applying a strong torque. Various sizes are available and it is convenient to have one set. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#6795485.
Assembling furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 23:03:21
A full-fledged tool, this price is not the other. It is without saying.
This review is about item#6795485.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 21:27:26
I bought it for use at the part where load is applied under suspension, making is good, but deforms when applying load.
This review is about item#6795485.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:41:33
Since stocks sometimes disappear when stocking each size separately, I bought this product, it was good.
This review is about item#6795485.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:40:37
I gave it to a new employee. I was very pleased.
This review is about item#6795485.
Used for attaching and detaching bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:00:22
It is a long type and its tip is ball shaped, so it is convenient to install and remove the bolt even if the angle does not fit somewhat.
This review is about item#6795503.
Retightening to fixture, used for repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:47:57
COSPA ◎, you can buy it for use and brought it for a bit of use.
This review is about item#6795503.
Work in places that are difficult to use normally
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 05:37:19
Since it is with a holder, it is handy to use with careful handling with ball treatment.
This review is about item#06795485.
Repair of heating machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:27:54
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06795485.
General mechanical assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 20:54:08
I have been using it for about 3 years. The use environment is covered with oil, dusty, various. I am treating it somewhat, but it is very solid and very satisfying product. I do not understand the meaning of buying a wrench set at a high price .... Since the head of a thin wrench has twisted, I will purchase it on a continuation!
This review is about item#06795485.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 08:36:05
It is not inferior to the manufacturer's product, it can be used normally, it seems to be superior to CP.
This review is about item#06795485.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 16:54:16
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#06795485.
Used by other amateur bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:22:51
The hex wrench set so far was short and it was included in the set tool of the home center. By improving maintenance and ease of use, I chose a ballpoint hex wrench. For amateurs to use on Sunday maintenance, is not Cospa the best? Because I bought it on the day of 10% discount, it is even less expensive.
This review is about item#06795485.
To work in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 16:21:29
Texture is good, I am buying it! It is!
This review is about item#06795485.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 20:57:18
I bought it because the size of the specific use of the set purchased in Ho smsen became round and became so bad. It seems that the head of the bolt turned loose after all, but it was still tightened firmly. I bought a long without looking carefully, but there is no problem at all except it. In addition, the bike also contained a large size that is unlikely to be used. I do not understand the price as compared with others. I think whether to buy again when it gets broken.
This review is about item#06795503.
To detach the bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 02:44:05
There is no problem with ease of use in set combination.
This review is about item#06795503.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 18:32:22
Since the home center is shorter, it is easier to work because the length of the monotail is difficult to work. I feel that I used the same hardness, so I was able to shorten the working time for a long time.
This review is about item#06795485.
1 2