Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Z-15G □ Flexible Rod Shape

Z-15G □ Flexible Rod Shape
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Light Traffic Dump
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 21:16:43
Because it is OMRON, it is safe! With an oversea manufacturer this will not work.
This review is about item#2503751.
It is used to operate batteries and other toys.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:20:31
Because it is a standard product it can be used with confidence. There is no particular point of discontent.
This review is about item#2503751.
Installed on self-made machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 18:07:53
I used this limit for the first time, but it is very easy to use because the limit surely works with contact from all directions. Even if the object is large or small, it can be detected easily because the rod is long.
This review is about item#2503751.
As a teaching material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 08:48:56
It is easy to use because it can react to slight force and movement and switch input
This review is about item#02503751.
Check number of test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:12:57
I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#02503751.
Contact sensor
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:19:50
I used it as a contact sensor when moving the machine. To make the length a little longer, cut the tip of the plastic, drill a hole, embed a thin bolt, and adjust the length freely. I think that it is convenient to have a structure that can adjust the length of the tip.
This review is about item#02503751.
Using this, we are making bar switches that are used by physically handicapped people.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 16:46:04
It is a switch that I have been using for over 20 years. It is possible to input from all directions and ON / OFF is sure.
This review is about item#02503751.
To the limit of lift
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 10:17:09
I use it for the limit of a car lift. In essence, we constructed a circuit so that the roof of the car does not come into contact with the roof of the building. It is satisfying as cost-benefit or as a security fee.
This review is about item#02503751.
It was used as a part of equipment to support the activities of physically handicapped people.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 21:05:06
It can be stably switched with any force from any direction, it is strong, so it is very handy. It also became the deciding factor of purchase that screw fixing type and easy fixing of conductors was easy.
This review is about item#02503751.
One-shot feed of packaging machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 16:36:06
Up to now, one-shot feeding of the packaging machine was operated with push buttons, but we tried to move with Chung with just touching. Although workability improved, it seems to get stuck out occasionally, so it might be interesting if it is colored.
This review is about item#02503751.
Additional work of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-03 20:07:32
It is used for taking out electrical signals when adding electrical components of a forklift. The part price is also cheaper than the one used before, the rod part is supple and easy to use.
This review is about item#02503751.
1