Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Office-Wrapper For Stretch Film

Office-Wrapper For Stretch Film
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 18:08:46
Simple, cheap and easy to use. There are things with a rotating mechanism I think that it is rather difficult to use
This review is about item#6858117.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:40:36
As you saw in the movie, it was easy to use, it was easy to wrap around and straighten. I would like to purchase it again and again.
This review is about item#6858117.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:08:20
There is a trick in working quickly because the place you have is fixed.
This review is about item#6858117.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:59:40
It's easy to use, it's cheap Without this it will take quite a bit of time
This review is about item#6858117.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:46:22
It is too thin with respect to the thickness of the core of the stretch film. Holder is not bad, I think it is a problem on the film side.
This review is about item#6858117.
For shipping packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:57:40
Although I purchased it with a film, I feel that it is hard to use a little in balance, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#6858117.
Bundle newspaper magazines
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:56:05
Anyway it is cheap and can get it soon, so it will be saved. Quality is also the same as ordinary goods. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6858117.
Packaging work such as cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 15:42:11
There is a problem with the stretch film, but there are times when it comes off as soon as it becomes a skusca.
This review is about item#6858117.
Used mini stretch film for wrapping for steel cord joint rust prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:44:10
The winding of the stretch film was light and quick, making the work easier.
This review is about item#6858117.
When summarizing materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:11:45
It is very convenient because you can use the stretch holder to pack baggage more easily than not using it.
This review is about item#6858117.
Bundle the sheet metal processed products with OPP tape and bind with a small volume stretch film
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:41:10
It is very good in hand and it is very good.
This review is about item#06858117.
Organizing books
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:42:48
Although the handle does not turn, if you loosen the hand wearing gloves, it turns it moderately. It seems that it will be usable for a long period of time because there is not a mechanism that is easily broken.
This review is about item#06858117.
Packing, binding of old newspaper and so on
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 12:39:48
It is repeat purchase. It is useful because it is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#06858117.
Packing old newspaper
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 23:43:04
It is a good product.
This review is about item#06858117.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 10:53:15
It may be easier to use if you take turn around. Packing up, it was saved because waste materials are not bulky. MonotaRO items are not thrown away. We plan to purchase it at your company in the future.
This review is about item#06858117.
Packing of accessories at the company
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 21:00:49
If the part of the branch turns around it is more user friendly
This review is about item#06858117.
Newspaper packing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 14:31:58
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#06858117.
Temporary packaging or light packing
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-20 15:02:19
The size is good with Don Pishari and usability is good
This review is about item#06858117.
Packing large products (outer circumference 2 m, etc.)
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 09:41:23
I think to pack the film in the holder and pack it slightly with tension, but as you pull it with one hand the film will fly somewhere along the way. No matter how many times it is set, pulling strongly will disengage. When winding round the outer circumference of a large refrigerator. I hope to improve so that the film does not come off the holder. Also, since the slippage will be worse when sweating, I think that you can structure the tensile strength that can be adjusted with your fingers, such as "idling" on the grip or film part. When load is applied mainly with film of 100 mm width, it can disengage frequently. .
This review is about item#06858117.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 23:22:51
I bought it for trial because it is cheap, but user-friendliness is good.
This review is about item#06858117.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mini Stretch Film
Handy Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Small Type
Super round and round
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
T lock for drill