Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of P-Cut Tape No. 4140

P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sales Price: 2.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
120 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 21
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews
Used to fix the curing sheet to the entrance of a newly built house
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:45:26
It was inconspicuous, adhesive strength was just right, after peeling it was a beautiful and satisfying product.
This review is about item#8447896.
Caulking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:27:25
I used it when clogging the hole with caulking. Remove it after curing. This tape is unsuitable for a place that is solid and rough with slippery.
This review is about item#34571896.
As a regulation tape for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:04:07
Easily, I use it as regulation exclusively to prevent people's intrusion. Since it can be pasted, work efficiency will be improved.
This review is about item#34571932.
We use yellow color for the back cover of printed matter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 21:30:26
I ordered with tape name and photograph so I purchased it without knowing curing tape. Since I wanted a color, I selected various kinds of tapes. Yellow is thin, but its sharpness looks good and it looks good.
This review is about item#8447914.
Can be used instead of bookbinding tape.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:45:18
The curing tape is by far the P cut tape of the Teraoka factory! All colors, it is convenient to arrange. You can use it to write guiding arrows in the parking lot, It can also be used as a "bookbinding tape" of a document printed with a printer and stopped with a stapler.
This review is about item#34571905.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 14:59:41
It is preeminent in width and ease of use. Thank you so you can use it for many purposes.
This review is about item#34571905.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 23:46:25
Because the machine is green, I purchased pink. Adhesion is also good.
This review is about item#19658564.
Line drawing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 11:07:06
I purchased it because of line separation of the shelf, but it can be used surprisingly. It is saved if the cost side is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#6904721.
Caring for cable laying
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 10:56:26
I reviewed it as well. . . From now on, I will order the box unit. Excuse me. Please delete the previous review.
This review is about item#8447896.
Others for packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:13:37
I am doing agriculture, but I use it in various situations. It is convenient that the width is half that of ordinary goods.
This review is about item#34571914.
When packing the product, I always use P - cut tape instead of gum tape.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:21:08
Even when you receive the package, you can unpack it neatly because it is easy to open and not stick to your hand. Besides, the range of use is wide in various scenes, such as provisional workholdings and marks etc during work. I thought that it would be better to use cheaper when buying a box because it is used in large quantities.
This review is about item#6904721.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 07:25:26
Both adhesion and peelability were satisfied. I think that it is safe.
This review is about item#07325893.
Care and care at the scene of the stage and event related
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 14:51:32
Until now, I used black gum tape in the main. The scenes of the activity of the black curing tape (P - cut tape) also increased considerably.
This review is about item#19658555.
Used to fix protrusions for safety
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 15:13:10
It was nice because I do not grab threads etc. because it is excellent in sharpness when cutting by hand
This review is about item#34571905.
For shipment identification
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 17:02:21
It is used for identification of shipments. Easy to stick, easy to peel. The color is also vivid so convenient for identification.
This review is about item#19658564.
It is used for packing parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 16:39:12
I am doing this so that customers who receive parts can easily peel off. Particularly warmer materials (bubble wrap) are irritated without peeling cleanly if it is another tape, but this is convenient to use.
This review is about item#34571914.
For packing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 10:02:29
I will always use it. It is very convenient because you can use as much as you need when you need it.
This review is about item#6904721.
Used for material lot number ahead
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 07:37:48
I think that it is the best compared with other companies although I have used it from before
This review is about item#34571896.
Unusual "red" curing tape
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 23:01:57
I liked the reasonable color which the adhesive strength is not different from the normal curing tape and the transparency of the color is a little transparent. Tape cutting was also easily broken by hand, there was no fiber sticking at the stump edge, and it was a good product for the price.
This review is about item#8447905.
Just right
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 17:32:08
Stickiness is also just right. . .
This review is about item#8447896.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Tape Mask No.730
P-Cut Tape No.415
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Super Cut Protective Tape #680
P Cut Tape
For Curing Polyester Cross-650
P Cut Tape No.4102
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Cloth Tape
P Cut Tape
Curing tape No.822
Curing Tape