Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of G straight drill

G straight drill
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Processing of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 16:29:15
Since price setting is very good compared to other companies and it is easy to purchase, it gets duplicated.
This review is about item#6759557.
Processing of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 16:19:26
I could dig well well anyway. If I use the G coating product I will not be able to use the without coating.
This review is about item#6759541.
MC drilling of nylon material
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:27:43
Products of this kind are used in the workplace which was working before and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#6760311.
Drilling for machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:48:59
Titanium plating treatment made it possible to drill polished surfaces cleanly with precise size
This review is about item#6759952.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 10:00:12
It was used for 2.3 mm steel plate. It was a sharpness. Since it is with a case, it can be organized without being confused with other sizes.
This review is about item#06759584.
Single pipe drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 18:33:52
I thought something was wrong because the price was cheap, but the sharpness of drilling up to 70 was good.
This review is about item#06759636.
Processing work of aluminum parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 06:44:45
I am satisfied enough because my job is about part-time job.
This review is about item#06759575.
Used for drilling of AL / SS material at MC
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-13 16:31:22
Having a good finish is good
This review is about item#06759873.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
G standard twist drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G standard twist drill
G short twist drill
G - Straight drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
G - Straight drill
G standard twist drill