Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Craft Tape No.504Ns

Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 23:40:05
Good point: It can be cut with hands. Can be superimposed. What I want you to improve: I want you to cut it almost straight when cutting by hand. Currently it cuts in the length direction and goes off straight even if it cuts carefully.
This review is about item#35081523.
Used when packing products of Pushkan Kraft paper packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:35:05
Since it is not cardboard packaging, it is good to put a tape on the tape. This is cheap and purchased at a price that does not cost shipping fee. The time to go to the packing material store to buy, gasoline fee is not charged. I only use this type from a long time ago.
This review is about item#35081523.
Cardboard arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 12:35:09
As expected, a top manufacturer. It is recommended not to be sticky, comfortable feeling.
This review is about item#35081523.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:33:02
It has stronger adhesive strength than ordinary kraft tape, and it feels difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#35081523.
Packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:13:44
There are also adhesive strength, so you can affix it repeatedly so you are using it regularly. When using it in cardboard, cospa is better than cloth gum tape.
This review is about item#35081523.
It is used for packing and packing products
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:00:20
Adherence is very common. It might be difficult to withdraw if it is strong in nature? Due to flexibility it is not peeling off. Because it is more expensive than a general flapper tape, I hope that more types can be pasted on more.
This review is about item#35081523.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:03:01
It is very convenient to be superimposed and paste.
This review is about item#35081523.
Packing of goods delivery
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:45:29
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35081523.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 09:58:57
It is often used for packaging. The dependency says this is the best.
This review is about item#35081523.
For shipping packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 15:06:14
I was looking for something that could be written on the tape side, because I was overprinted and purchased. I thought that the adhesive strength was slightly weak with the touch with the fingers, but there is no problem for sealing the cardboard. Rather it was easy to peel off when you could open it. There is no particular complaint as the price is not bought in large quantities for personal use. One in the family. it's recommended.
This review is about item#35081523.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 19:02:05
Anyway it's easy to use.
This review is about item#35081523.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 15:40:31
38mm wide, desired
This review is about item#35081523.
Warehouse work
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 13:32:14
I am satisfied with quality and price.
This review is about item#35081523.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 13:13:01
The point of purchase is the point that can be pasted. The firm packing condition also leads to a good impression for customers, so this tape was the best.
This review is about item#35081523.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 15:40:03
Tapes will overlap each other at the time of packing by all means. Since we released this type of tape, we still use this even if the price is somewhat higher even now.
This review is about item#35081523.
Packaging of cardboard boxes
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 21:12:56
The point where it is possible to write overlapping and letters is very good. I do not know because of waterproof corrugated cardboard, but it is better to have a stronger adhesive strength. Since I can not feel like using other things in total, it is continuous use.
This review is about item#35081523.
Curing board
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 12:27:35
Floor curing mat "to use it to stop the curing board. It was reasons for purchasing as it could be stacked on top of the tape. I thought it was very convenient.
This review is about item#35081523.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 09:10:43
I can write letters, and it is okay to paste over. I was quietly raising the price quietly.
This review is about item#35081523.
For packing case
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 11:08:36
Both stickiness and usability are perfect. It is regrettable that there is no handling of 50 volumes. I would like to restore it somehow.
This review is about item#05758907.
Close the mouth of the bag when throwing away garbage.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-01 08:05:45
It can be used like cloth tape, convenient. The price is also easy.
This review is about item#35081523.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Tape No.500
High Craft Tape No.320
Recycled Paper Kraft Tape
Packaging Tapes No.200
Craft Tape No.2471 For Packing
Craft Tape No.101H
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Super Kraft Tape No.504WNS, White
New Craft Tape # 207
Kikurafuto adhesive tape BKL
High Kraft tape No.320