Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Crimping Terminal With A Disconnection Terminal, R-TypeCircular Type

Crimping Terminal With A Disconnection Terminal, R-TypeCircular Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
It is for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 12:12:08
When I bought a set product made in China, the metal part was broken when I broke it for a while with a thin iron plate, and this was limited to only the size that I thought to be bad and purchased As we do not use to buy in units of 100 units, we were able to purchase by subdivision and were saved
This review is about item#66085224.
Redraw wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-30 00:06:23
Although it is normal, I think that it is cheap. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#66085346.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 08:15:15
I use it for wiring work of the operation switch of the winch. It is very convenient.
This review is about item#06886844.
Used in electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 21:25:11
It is easy to use and reliable product. It can be used with confidence with an insulation coating.
This review is about item#66085242.
For wiring of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:51:31
Because we needed a small amount, selling with this content amount (20 pieces) is appreciated. Because there is a sudden need for time, I think that it is even better if all sizes are shipped on that day.
This review is about item#66085267.
Maintenance etc. of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 21:36:52
I think that it is not a reliable part so that customers can feel secure. Basically I like this because the price difference is also small.
This review is about item#6886853.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 09:25:58
It is a crimp terminal that is easy to use normally. It is also good to have an insulating coating.
This review is about item#6886792.
Test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:40:01
Both quality and price are satisfactory. Dispatch is also early and is saved.
This review is about item#6886801.
For welding machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 21:39:25
I was able to purchase exactly the size, it was very good.
This review is about item#66085346.
For wiring of welding machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 23:19:28
The connection part of the welding machine was 6 mm. Because it is my order mistake I order additional order.
This review is about item#66085337.
Maintenance of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 00:47:53
Thank you for prompt response and delivery. If there is opportunity, thank you again.
This review is about item#06886792.
Assembly wiring of the control panel.
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 08:27:16
Crimp terminal with insulation coating is not quite transparent. Even though there was a delivery date, it was often that I could not make it in time, but I shipped it to Monotaro san that day and it was saved. Although it is expensive in terms of price, there was no way out.
This review is about item#6886826.
As a ground terminal for automobiles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 09:08:37
It is quite corrosive often used, but it can be used without problems. The price will be like this
This review is about item#45321665.
Control panel wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 09:59:58
I was looking for a yellow sheath with 1.25 SQ, but I bought it because there was Nichifu's' s one. It was a special color so I was able to purchase it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#11088086.
For outlet
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 13:53:25
I am satisfied because I always use Nicif. If the price is a little cheaper and shipment is earlier, the satisfaction will be further improved.
This review is about item#06886844.
It is for power supply of amplifier for cable tip processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 14:06:18
It always uses it so there is no problem.
This review is about item#06886871.
Local work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-04 13:42:58
Crimped terminal with insulation coating became necessary for on-site work, purchased because inventory has run out. After arrival we crimped the wires and tested, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#06886844.
For electrical wiring of experimental equipment
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 15:43:31
It was able to be used without problems. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#06886844.
Used for board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 12:43:18
I do not have any particular impressions as I always use it, but it's easy to use and work progresses.
This review is about item#06886835.
Used for internal distribution of small control panel
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 13:10:17
Crimping is easy because the insulating part is in a step and it is easy to enter thick lines.
This review is about item#06886853.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulated Ring Terminal
Insulating coating with crimping terminal round