Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Crimping Terminal With A Disconnection Terminal, R-TypeCircular Type

Crimping Terminal With A Disconnection Terminal, R-TypeCircular Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
Maintenance etc. of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 21:36:52
I think that it is not a reliable part so that customers can feel secure. Basically I like this because the price difference is also small.
This review is about item#6886853.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 09:25:58
It is a crimp terminal that is easy to use normally. It is also good to have an insulating coating.
This review is about item#6886792.
Test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:40:01
Both quality and price are satisfactory. Dispatch is also early and is saved.
This review is about item#6886801.
For welding machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 21:39:25
I was able to purchase exactly the size, it was very good.
This review is about item#66085346.
For wiring of welding machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 23:19:28
The connection part of the welding machine was 6 mm. Because it is my order mistake I order additional order.
This review is about item#66085337.
As a ground terminal for automobiles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 09:08:37
It is quite corrosive often used, but it can be used without problems. The price will be like this
This review is about item#45321665.
Control panel wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 09:59:58
I was looking for a yellow sheath with 1.25 SQ, but I bought it because there was Nichifu's' s one. It was a special color so I was able to purchase it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#11088086.
For outlet
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 13:53:25
I am satisfied because I always use Nicif. If the price is a little cheaper and shipment is earlier, the satisfaction will be further improved.
This review is about item#06886844.
It is for power supply of amplifier for cable tip processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 14:06:18
It always uses it so there is no problem.
This review is about item#06886871.
Local work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-04 13:42:58
Crimped terminal with insulation coating became necessary for on-site work, purchased because inventory has run out. After arrival we crimped the wires and tested, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#06886844.
Used for board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-25 12:43:18
I do not have any particular impressions as I always use it, but it's easy to use and work progresses.
This review is about item#06886835.
Used for internal distribution of small control panel
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 13:10:17
Crimping is easy because the insulating part is in a step and it is easy to enter thick lines.
This review is about item#06886853.
Used for control board control system
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 10:00:23
I always use it but it is very easy to use and wonderful.
This review is about item#06886792.
When connected to terminal block
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-07 12:41:12
Crimping was easy. I should have bought it considering the thickness of the line.
This review is about item#06886887.
Electrical wiring (connection to terminal block)
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 14:15:14
Since it is insulated, we need more power than ordinary caulking work. It is easier to insert as the plug is on the taper.
This review is about item#06886835.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulating coating with crimping terminal round
Insulated Ring Terminal