Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 5 star
household use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:48:23
I was glad I could buy it cheaply
This review is about item#06947787.
Mechanical disassembly maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 09:31:51
No problem. This is cheaper than buying at a hardware store for a bit. Anyway, I will definitely get it.
This review is about item#06947857.
Hitachi's motors overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 19:13:29
Nevertheless it was the same manufacturer as the bearing that we had until now. All the seals and packing were weathered, but only the bearings were fine. I hear that the NACHI bearing is good, but it may be exactly right. However, the small variation is defective in the ball.
This review is about item#06947814.
Maintenance for motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:20:44
As expected it is less NACHI 's bearings and less reduction than other ones. I'm thinking of asking again next time.
This review is about item#06947805.
Range hood VT - 60 motor bearing Removal of replacement motor and soldering of wiring etc. It took quite a while time.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 00:13:05
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#06947787.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 14:32:53
There is no monotaro brand at all. It is about 1/10 of the life span of domestic production, but this is very good!
This review is about item#06947796.
Change fan bearings' bearings
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 17:02:27
There is no problem after replacement, how about displaying it as a guide such as bearing life etc.?
This review is about item#06947805.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 18:23:35
Very good
This review is about item#06947814.
For bowling pin setters
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 17:11:51
Currently it is used without problems.
This review is about item#06947787.
Precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-11 18:27:51
Was good. It was inexpensive compared with other makers
This review is about item#06947823.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-09 17:56:25
There was not a problem
This review is about item#06947884.
Work machine bearings
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-13 01:27:40
Because it is a thing of a Japanese manufacturer, it can be used with confidence. I think that it is considerably cheaper than the market price. Although it was also good for contact seal, I used an oil seal, so I tried ZZ as a trial because the price was cheap. At the moment there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#06947832.
1