Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push Button Switch for Power

Push Button Switch for Power
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For starting and stopping of the small compressor
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 17:06:08
It was attached directly to equipment for stopping the start of Hitachi Babicon. Although cost performance is good, since it is not attached to the electric board, I want you to be able to wire both input and output from the bottom. I would like space or pre-wiring that can be wired inside this switch. It is used only in contact series.
This review is about item#6944682.
Replacement of high-speed cutter's switchgear
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 16:06:30
I purchased it with the aging of the power push button switchgear. Although it is cheap price, it can be used with confidence because it is made by Kasuga Electric. It was very convenient to be able to compare and consider in Momotaro.
This review is about item#6944691.
For power ON / OFF
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 08:15:16
Used as ON / OFF switch of various power used in factory
This review is about item#06944691.
Used for operation switch of general purpose motor
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 16:12:23
Although I like the compactness and ease of wiring very much, the "OFF" switch has plenty of play, because the lid is not a type that stops firmly, so installation in a place where vibration is transmitted will make a pretty beeping sound.
This review is about item#06944682.
Switch of three-phase woodworking machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 11:02:27
Since existing ones were broken, I replaced them. It is easier to push than previous one.
This review is about item#06944691.
Replace due to breakdown
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 09:00:48
Purchased with Hitachi's compatible products.
This review is about item#06944691.
As a compressor power switch
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 10:20:53
Although the small size is good, because the inside of the box is narrow, I had trouble installing the power cord with terminal. There is no problem with operability etc. at all.
This review is about item#06944682.
Factory mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 20:21:41
It is commonly used, it is compact, easy to handle, and the price is reasonable and can be changed easily.
This review is about item#06944682.
It is used for a 200-volt pump power motor, watering switch.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 15:30:57
I think the feeling of use is very good.
This review is about item#06944691.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Exposed Type On, Off
Push Button Switch for Power
Push Button Switch for Power
Push Button Switch
Push Button Switch for Power
Push Button Switch for Power
Push Button Switch for Power
Push Button Switch for Power
Push Button Switch
Push Button Switch
Push Button Switch for Power
Push Button Switch for Power