Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hyper V Tabi Shoes

Hyper V Tabi Shoes
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:34:20
Since my husband is a roof, I found these shoes when I was looking for shoes that would not slide on the roof tiles! I really like my husband because I do not skate.
This review is about item#6984984.
Daily carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:03:12
It is too big at 24.5, slightly hard at 23.5. We will make the next order 24.0. Finally I was able to purchase it with Monotaro san. I hope you do not have the size problem!
This review is about item#6984957.
scaffold
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 22:22:43
Too wonderful. It is a shoe that protects our lives. I will definitely go again.
This review is about item#6985011.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:10:58
I use two books at the same time at the same time It is the best shoes that do not slip on our side. Light weight and reasonable price
This review is about item#6985133.
For construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:42:27
It is the best shoes that really do not slip. Light weight and reasonable price
This review is about item#6985002.
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 21:41:37
It is a completely favorite item. Since there is no protection on the toes, we are refraining from using it, but we are satisfied with the form and comfort.
This review is about item#6985011.
I am wearing it for work of convenience industry.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:21:39
I use two pairs at the same time but I am using it but the shoe sole certainly seems to be strong.
This review is about item#06985002.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 18:49:47
You can work very safely without slipping on the roof
This review is about item#06985011.
Use in scaffolding of roof and outer wall in painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 22:00:53
For now it's ok to work hard on hard roofs
This review is about item#06985142.
With a scaffold or a roof
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 20:08:32
The thread has been broken in a week due to the roof work Slightly broken will be faster
This review is about item#06985142.
Usually wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 21:40:16
Insoles made the insoles so soon, but these shoes are very strong and long lasting. Glazing etc. are slippery.
This review is about item#06985142.
Corporate wear for women
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 14:53:54
Purchased because it is cheaper than I used before. The comfort is also good reputation. As I wear it for about a year the part of the instep will be broken. There were times when the bottom took off smoothly. But I will repeat because it is cheap.
This review is about item#06985072.
Care
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 22:38:27
You do not have to slide. It is not for nursing care, so I am tired a little heavily but I think that it does not have to slip. It gets GOOD because it will slip a little if it comes with a lot of water on the back of the shoe but will not slip soon.
This review is about item#06984993.
Used in roof sheet metal construction.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 18:46:29
I have been wearing various work shoes to date, but this Hyper V was exceptional. I could relieve even with steep roof work (tin roof). It is hard to slip.
This review is about item#06985002.
Moving on track. A little work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 23:34:58
Shoes of 29 cm in size were hard to find, so even if they were on sale they were expensive, so this product was cheap and cheap. Since I just started to wear, I do not yet understand the durability yet, so I decided to use ★ 4 satisfaction levels.
This review is about item#06985203.
This shoe is favorite except the roof with a steep slope
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 04:51:26
The price is also cheap, firmly made, durable, and the shoe soles are also becoming less slippery, so I have favorite these shoes for many years. Monotaro is most cheap and saved.
This review is about item#06985185.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 15:11:01
I am using it for the work of the roof, but I can work very completely without slipping
This review is about item#06985151.
Working on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 10:43:21
I bought it for work with a roof tile, but it is comfortable without slipping even in places where ordinary sneakers can not stand upright. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#06985142.
Construction Sheet Metal · Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:53:20
I think that slipperiness is superior to other work shoes. In many occasions, metal roof construction is often done, especially when the feet have to be stabilized. Although the price is high, it is necessities for working safely.
This review is about item#06985133.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 17:50:11
It's work on the roof, but it's hard to slip and easy to use
This review is about item#06985011.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shoes
  • Shoes
  • LOGU ANTOS (CO-COS NOBUOKA)
  • 22.99 SGD
  • 4.428570(7)
Tabi Shoes
Safety Shoes
Hyper-V Sneakers
150 Work Shoes
Safety Toe Shoes
Work Shoes Daitouryou No.300
Work Shoes Daitouryou No.303
Honest #301
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.1
Canvas Shoes TG-12
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.2
Work Shoes 6406
Work Shoes